Betterlife : The Diary Game (10-11-2023)- A Milad was Organized for our New Home.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

10-11-2023.jpeg

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Wishing everyone a beautiful sweet morning. I am still staying in my village. I came to my village with my family after almost a long time. So he has taken a long leave from office. Today I'm here to share with you my daily routine of normal day.

Today morning was very beautiful. I woke up in the morning and saw this beautiful view from the balcony of my house. It looked incredibly beautiful to me. In fact, such beautiful scenes can be seen in the village. which cannot be seen while in the city. Anyway in the morning I went to freshen up after enjoying the natural beauty.

10-11-2023.jpeg

Today is a beautiful morning.

10-11-2023.jpeg
Breakfast in the morning.

Everyone is still sleeping in my house. Only my mother got up. He always wakes up early in the morning. To make breakfast for all of us. Today my mother made parathas for us. I like to eat parathas a lot. And with that I like to eat egg omelette more. So my breakfast today is parathas and egg omelette.

10-11-2023.jpeg

My uncle brought us sweets and cake.

Then after some time my uncle came to our house. He lives in the house next to mine. He brings cakes and sweets for our sisters. The dessert was famous in our home district. It is called Tangail Chamcham. Which is famous throughout Bangladesh. I used to eat a lot of sweets but now I don't eat sweets as much. The cake was wonderful. My uncle bought them from the upazila city and brought them.

10-11-2023.jpeg
My lunch

After that I had lunch. Today my mother cooked chicken which is one of my favorite food. Cooked with him was puti fish cultivated by the village. which i didn't eat Then cooked the red vegetables. It was purchased from our local village market.

10-11-2023.jpeg

Sweets are being packed for the people of the Milad Mahfil.

Then in the afternoon I was a little sleepy. Then my mother called me from sleep because today a milad will be held at our house. The reason for this is that our house was recently renovated. The old house had become almost unlivable. So we didn't come to our house much. After building a new house, all our family members came to the village. So we sisters and cousins were packing the food that would be distributed after the Milad.

j10-11-2023.jpeg

Packaging of food items for distribution.

We finished packing the food and we all got ready for the meeting. And spread a large carpet in the place where the men would sit. So that everyone can sit down. Everyone in the house and nearby neighbors were invited to this milad mahfil along with the big Huzur who is in our village mosque.

10-11-2023.jpeg

I took the picture during the milad.

In the end, everyone participated in the meeting. And the master of the mosque completed the ceremony of Milad Mahfil. Then sweets were distributed to everyone. Then the masjids were also entertained with dinner. It is the rule of the village. In fact, I thank God for today's day. Today I am able to spend a good day with my family because of the special mercy He has bestowed upon me and my family. So that's how my day ended.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Hello @shiftitamanna
Really village scene always likes to go to city for livelihood or self development. Everyone in Bangladesh knows that Tangail is very famous. There is a song about it. I tried it. At the time of arrival at the new house, we were read some verses from the Holy Quran and at the end of the Milad sweets were distributed. Wishing you a pleasant stay in your new home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42