Betterlife - The Diary Game/(02-08-2023)/The Story of my Normal Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Betterlife - The Diary Game/(02-08-2023) /
The Story of my Normal Day.


Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-08-03T221725.203.png

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope you are all safe and sound. Today I am back with my daily activities. In fact, my daily routine as a professional is the same. And that is to go to your work place every morning. But today I didn't go to the staff bus this morning. Today I am a late to go to office. Because I had slept late the night before. So I could not get up early in the morning.

Anyway, it's almost 10 am to rush to the office. Being a government office, we employees get the opportunity to come to the office late, which employees in private offices do not get. As there was not much traffic on the road, I reached quickly. And today's weather was a little overcast.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.46.41 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.46.42 PM.jpeg

After reaching the office I took the pictures./Dhaka, Bangladesh

As soon as I entered through the gate of the office, I saw a beautiful environment. The area of our office is very large. Generally, our Bangladesh Betar has been set up on a much larger scale than the government offices in the city in Dhaka. I think there is no office where there are so many plants in the office area. So when I entered the office, I was very attracted by this beautiful environment.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.46.45 PM.jpeg

Beautiful natural environment inside my office./Dhaka, Bangladesh

I went to the office and took a picture in front of my favorite office. Where Allah has provided for my sustenance. So I do all the work of my office very attentively. A new sir has joined the office. So I have to explain all the work to him. Hope I get people's praise because I do every work responsibly.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.46.46 PM.jpeg

I took the picture in front of my department./Dhaka, Bangladesh


While working, it was time for my prayer as usual. I am ready for Zohar prayer. After offering namaz I asked my peon to heat my food and arrange water for me to drink. I've been trying to eat a bit more timely lately. Because I am late due to the pressure of work. Then I finished my lunch and went to work in my office.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.46.46 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.46.47 PM.jpeg

My lunch for today./Dhaka, Bangladesh


Then it was around 5.30 pm to come home after the office break. When I came home, I saw that my mother had prepared the afternoon snack. Where there were fuchka, chicken fries and noodles. My mother knows that I like fuchka very much. I often buy and eat phuchka from outside. So my mother made phuchka at home today suddenly.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.53.57 PM.jpeg

In the afternoon, snacks prepared by my mother./Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then I enjoyed tea and chat with the whole family. I don't get to spend much time with my family as I am out most of the day. The time that I get is after evening means after coming back from office. Our time passes by in tea chats. As my father used to work in my office. So there are more stories about my father's office with me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-03 at 8.49.47 PM.jpeg

I took this photo while my pet cat was sleeping./Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh

After dinner, I do online work for a while. That I have to do every day. But it is good that I do not have any specific time for this work. But I have to submit daily work everyday. Then when I go to sleep at night, I find my pet cat sleeping on my bed. My pet cat sleeps with me though. The cat is a big fan of mine so he stays with me as long as I am home. Anyway then I also fell asleep ready for the next day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last year 

You can enjoy your busy life. Actually none of us get separate time to enjoy life so we have to take time out from our busy life. Home made formula is more healthy than outside formula, in fact all mothers want to fulfill their child's preferences. All pets are always devotees of the Lord.

 last year 

অনেক সাজানো গোছানো একটা দিন আপনার। আসলে সরকারী চাকরী আমারও বেশ ভালো লাগে। স্বাধীনতা বলতে একটা বিষয় আছে যা সেখানে পাওয়া যায়, বেসরকারিভাবে এসব পাওয়া খুবই কঠিন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি লেখা উপহারের জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন

 last year 

Have a wonderful day.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু কেমন আছেন আপনি এত সুন্দর দিন উপভোগ করা জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ । আপু আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু বিশেষ করে একটা কথা বলতে চাই আপনার চোখের চশমাটা অনেক সুন্দর এটা আপনি পরিধান করলে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে ।

 last year 

Your description of the day vividly depicts your daily regimen. Despite a late start, you successfully balanced work, prayer, and family time. The photographs depict your opulent workplace and the delectable handmade treats. Your commitment to responsibilities is evident both in the office and online. The intimate relationship between your family and cat is endearing. Best wishes for renewed vitality for tomorrow!

 last year 

What is a normal job for you is like a dream for many. Because you got up late in the morning, you couldn't go to office by staff bus. Reached office on your personal initiative. At the end of the day's busy work, after returning home, at night, you have done some online-based work that there is no time limit, you can do it as you wish. Best wishes for your upcoming days.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86