Better life with Steem (17-07-2023) | Review the Bangladeshi dinner sets price and purchase.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today, I have appeared before you with another day's activities. Today I went out on an office errand. Will be purchasing a dinner set for one of my colleague's last retirement farewell party. Which will be presented to him by the whole office staff.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-20T001639.018.png
Image Created By Canva.

After leaving the office as usual, my boss called me and told me that since we are going to say goodbye to one of our colleagues, let us give him a gift from our office and fix a day to organize a farewell ceremony for him. We decided to gift him a dinner set. So my boss gave me the responsibility to buy the dinner set from the market.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.33 PM.jpeg

I took this picture sitting in the car when I left for the market.Location

I finished all my office work and went out for the market after having my lunch. Although office program so I am provided car for commuting from office. The market was half an hour's drive from my office. Which was located in Mirpur-1, Dhaka city. Although I do not know this area well. Because it is the North City of Dhaka city and my residence is the South City of Dhaka.

Sitting in the car, I was watching the play of the sun with the light outside shining. The weather was very nice but it was very hot that day. However, I reached the market with some relief as there was no traffic on the road leading to the market.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.34 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.35 PM.jpeg

Today's weather and traffic-free city of Dhaka.Location

Then I went to Shah Ali Market in Mirpur-1. It can be said that Mirpur-1 is a famous and very well-known market. Although this is the first time I have come here. My driver showed me a cookery shop. Where dinners are set up and sold with all the essentials of cooking. I visited various shops and was checking the price, quality of various dinner sets.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.35 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.36 PM.jpeg

I took the picture while checking the price and quality of the dinner set.Location

By observing the store, I realized that there are two types of dinner sets sold here. One is ceramic and other is pyrex. And these dinner sets are sold as a set of pieces. As I am quoting the rates below for your convenience:

Different types of dinner set piecesBTD PriceSteem PriceTRX
52 Piece Dinner Set
7200 TK
378.94 Steem
900
42 Piece Dinner Set
6300 TK
331.57 Steem
787.50
32 Piece Dinner Set
5500 TK
289.47 Steem
687.50
28 Piece Dinner Set
4800 TK
252.63 Steem
600
24 Piece Dinner Set
3200 TK
168 Steem
400
18 Piece Dinner Set
2800 TK
147.36 Steem
350

I was told by the office that I purchase at least one dinner set of 24 pieces. So to check the price and price of dinner sets, I liked a ceramic dinner set. I feel that simple is a gorgeous type design. It maintains a elegance as a dinner set. I love this dinner set that you see in the picture below.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.36 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.37 PM (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-07-20 at 12.00.54 AM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-07-20 at 12.00.53 AM.jpeg

I took the pictures while packing the dinner set I bought at the shop.Location

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.43 PM.jpeg
Cash memo of dinner set purchase.Location

The dinner set I purchased was a 24 piece one. Where there are 6 large plates, 12 pieces cup plates, 1 rice plate, 1 bowl, and 4 small size bowls. I purchased the dinner set from Comilla Crockery.

The shopkeeper showed me all the pieces well and then wrapped them one by one in paper and packed them. The total cost of which is 3050/-.For your convenience I have presented below the Steam and TRX price of the 24 piece dinner set that I purchased.

Types and pieces of dinner sets purchasedBTD PriceSteem PriceTRX
24-piece ceramic dinner set
3050 TK
160.52
381.25

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-19 at 1.34.42 PM (1).jpeg

Then I was looking at things to decorate the house.Location

Finally I finished my shopping. I was very happy that I was able to buy the dinner set within my budget. After paying, I looked at the store next door, where the shopkeepers were sitting with many items of home decoration. I like the items in this store very much. If there was no time. Because it's almost evening. I took the dinner set to my driver and headed home. Because my office is already over. So tomorrow morning I will hand over the dinner set I purchased to my boss along with the memo about the product.

Anyway, this has been my busy life all day. I have tried to give an idea about Bangladesh dinner set prices in this blog. So far today, I hope to come back to my steemian friends with a new day's activities. Until then, everyone be fine.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Thank you so much @steemcurator01 sir for your gift. I am grateful to you

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, dear, We developed a real-time chat portal for steemians you can log in via the steem memo key only. p2p chat and global chat available talk here with real steemians... What is steemitchat.live

Vote for Pakistani female witness @stmpak.wit

https://steemitchat.live/

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু কেমন আছেন ? আপু আপনার ডিনার সেট কালার টা অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আমার দেখে তো পছন্দ হয়েছে আপু আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ডিনার সেট কেনার জন্য ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41