"Unleash Your Artistic Magic with Picture-to-Sketch Transformation".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @sheponpal
From #Bangladesh

Welcome to my post. I hope you all are well; by the grace of Krishna, I am also well. Thank you, the honorable moderator of @mdkamran99, for organizing "Unleash Your Artistic Magic with Picture-to-Sketch Transformation" in the @steem4bangladesh community, a beauty contest for us.
I'm happy to join this contest. Let's start...

  • Contest- "Unleash Your Artistic Magic with Picture-to-Sketch Transformation".

Contest.jpgCreate by canva

I am not a professional artist. Then today, I made a sketch art of my beloved. I tried my best to make art. I have found so much love in my art. Making art is art. Art is a profession. Those who know art are artists. Art requires a lot of skill. I tried to draw my beloved with my meager skills.

f0a8cdeb-6666-4477-bbb6-c1320da6ef67.jpg

Below I have outlined the different steps of making my loved ones art.

Sketching tools:
1. Art paper.
2. Pencil
3. Eraser
4. Scale.

7344b6aa-e7ef-41a0-871d-56ee47a0ed7d.jpg

Sketch Step
  • First Step

First, I set out my art paper. Then I started art by looking at the pictures of my loved ones. I first sketched her eyes. And art the corneas of the eyes. Then the eyes are full of art. After the eye art, I sketch the eyelids and eyebrows. At the end of this step, I sketch her nose. I make a thin pencil mark on the shape of the nose. Finally, sketch the nose flower.

70ab3e9a-5435-444a-a996-eff59b8ec2ba.jpg

  • Second Step

In the second step, I ‍art her lips and cheeks. For this, first, I make the shape of her face. She had a soft smile, and some of her teeth were visible. So I sketched her lips and drew them with a pencil. Because she was wearing lipstick and sketched the teeth inside her lips. After sketching the lips, I sketch the cheeks on both sides with a pencil.

724ac78c-1abd-4d17-b167-dff5b3c6ec0b.jpg

  • Third Step

In this step, I sketch her hair and ears. So I art her hair shape first. Some of her hair was in the front, and some in the back. I took the shape of both sides and sketched the hair thickly with a pencil. And at the same time, sketch the ears. Since there were ear ornaments, I sketched the ear ornaments.

2eb12853-7df9-4cd6-bb67-0a5dd79e531c.jpg

  • Fourth step

I sketch her neck, necklace, and outfit in this step. In this step, I sketch her neck first and sketch the neck ornaments simultaneously. Then I sketch her outfit. As soon as the dress sketch is finished, the sketch art of my beloved is completed.

1bd5edd6-f7a8-4649-8e1f-624ec55a8f88.jpg

Why did you choose this sketch?

I sketched her because she is my favorite. I like her a lot; she likes me too. I want to surprise her by drawing this sketch of her. I want to make her happy by drawing this sketch of her. For this, I draw her sketch. I want to have her as my future spouse. I have tried to portray the authentic portrait of her face through sketches.

fad507aa-2327-4a1e-8d43-410732ac98f1.jpg From photo gallery

Before posting the contest, I invited @shikhurana, @anisurr, and @iffatilyas to join this contest.

Thanks, everyone, for reading my post.
Best regard by @sheponpal

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you @malikusman1 for supporting me.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 36 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 18.851 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04