My idol of Steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @sheponpal
From #Bangladesh

I hope you all are well; by the grace of Krishna, I am also well. A charming contest in today's contest. Thank you, the honorable moderator of @steem4bangladesh, for organizing the " My Idol of Steemit platform. " in the @steem4bangladesh community, a beauty contest for us.
I'm pleased to join this contest. So let's start....

Contest 📢📢 : My idol of Steemit platform.

White Blue Simple We are Looking for Volunteers Medium Banner (1).pngCreate by Canva

  • Who is your Steemit platform idol? Why do you consider him the idol of your Steemit platform?

I idolize honorable @ripon0630, sir, on the Steemit platform.
I joined the Steemit platform long ago but last worked about seven months ago. But a few days ago, I learned about Ripon, sir, through an acquaintance of mine. I came back to Steemit to learn about him. Come and try to know about Ripon, sir, well. He is in an excellent position on Steemit. I see his every post. See his posts. After watching, a dream arose in me to work on Steemit. Her posts inspire me a lot. Because of this, I came back to Steemit and concentrated on work. I idolize him, as he inspires me.

35dc5bc0-07ae-4012-861f-36f60d46c5ae.jpgMy Idol

  • What do you like most about him?

There are many reasons to like him. My biggest reason for liking him is his writing style and skills of Steemit. I was attracted to him after seeing his writings. I learned the system of marking down my posts from him. Also, when I joined Discord, its usage impressed me. He is a beneficial person. He helps newbies to Steemit a lot and corrects their mistakes. I made a mistake in my achievement one post. Only Ripon sir corrected the mistake of my achievement one and achievement two posts and verified me. I learned a lot more from him. He knows how to lead very well. I learned leadership from him. I learned how to create content from him. I got the whole idea of how to use Steemit from his post. I like him so much because he always takes care of newbies and helps newbies learn. Steemit treats all members in a friendly manner. Ripon sir showed us how to write plagiarism-free content. I learned a critical thing from Ripon sir's post. That is, when we make a post in English, we know how to write correctly by correcting grammatical mistakes in the post. Every person needs proper guidelines to walk somewhere. I am getting guidelines from him to run Steemit. Ripon Sir meets with our newbies on Discord every Friday, which benefits us greatly. We tell Ripon, sir, our problems there, and Ripon solves them. I learned from him how to increase my reputation again and sp. He is like a teacher for me on Steemit, and he is also a guardian for me. That's why I see him as an idol.

men-3610255_1920.jpgPixabay

  • What is his current reputation, SP, and what responsibilities is he performing on this platform?

Currently, Ripon Sir has a lot of fame. He is working as the founder and admin of Steem for Bangladesh. Moreover, he is serving as the representative of Steem Asia. Currently, his Sp is 31 thousand nineteen. It is the dream of all Steemtian members to get this SP. This is an excellent achievement for him. And Steemit his reputation is 76.

Screenshot (32).jpgScreenshot taken from steemworld.org

  • What have you changed and learned since becoming an idol?

I made many changes in myself after accepting him as an idol. I learned how to post standard quality. I developed myself by learning how to write content to get noticed by curators. After accepting her as an idol, I increased my reputation. I have received and continue to receive support from curators on my posts. I managed to grow my own TRX. I managed to make a place for myself on Steemit. For all these reasons, I accept him as my idol on the Steemit platform.

classroom-6623569_1920.jpgPixabay

I wish sir long life and good health.

Before posting the contest, I invited @rumman, @bela90, and @taskinnahar12 to join this contest.

Thanks, everyone, for reading my post.
Best regard by @sheponpal.

Sort:  
 last year 

ভাই আপনি খুব ভালো একজন মানুষকে সিলেক্ট করেছেন। রিপন ভাই আমাদের বাংলাদেশের সকল ইউজারদের Idol. রিপন ভাই আমাদের বাঙ্গালিদের হেল্প না করলে steemit এ কিছুই করতে পারতাম না।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইকে Idol করেছেন।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 39 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-19
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 15.14 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you @mdkamran99 for verify me club100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44