"If a novel were written about my life, that would be the name of the novel - Novel Name"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am Shepon. My Steemit ID is @sheponpal
From #Bangladesh

I hope all are fine. I am also fine by the grace of Krishna. Today I am thrilled to participate in this fantastic contest about "If a novel were written about my life, that would be the name of the novel - Novel Name"organized by the honourable @msharif in the @Steem4Bangladesh community.

Contest- "If a novel were written about my life, that would be the name of the novel - Novel Name."

Palm Trees Quotation Tropical Cover Photo.pngCreate by Canva

✅What will be the name of the Novel written about your life, and why did you choose this name?

Name of my Novel - "Golden Twenty-Five Year."

I will name the Novel of my life "Golden Twenty-five Year". My current age is twenty-five. I have gained and lost a lot in these twenty-five years. I've stepped on the twenty-five through a lot of ups and downs. Every adult's life comes to this twenty-five. And everyone has to fight a lot to step into this twenty-five. We step into twenty-five through many good and bad times. In my Novel, I will discuss what I have gained and lost from twenty-five. I have achieved a lot at the age of twenty-five. Twenty-five has had many influences on my life. So, my Novel is called Boy Twenty-five. I have met many people in my twenty-five years of life. There were many good people, and there were many bad people. Good people were my well-wishers. They have helped me a lot. And I have been deceived much by evil. This age is the age of making life. So, I never sat down at this age. I am constantly striving to make life beautiful. How many times I fell down but never stopped? I stood up again. I have earned my qualifications. To make your life beautiful, you must qualify within twenty-five years.

writing-g489f77af1_1920.jpgPixabay

You will know what will happen in your life at the age of twenty-five. I recently graduated with a bachelor's degree in chemistry, which has made my life so much better. Twenty-five is the age to continue. This age is the age of achievement. I completed my graduation at the age of twenty-five. And through him, I got direction on how to lead my life. During childhood or adolescence, our mind is very flexible and tender. But at the age of twenty-five, our minds become very hard. At this age, many responsibilities fall on our shoulders. And I learned to take responsibility at this age. And I am trying to fulfil the responsibility.

✅Which part of the Novel do you think everyone will like, and which part will be bad?

There are many things that everyone likes in this Novel. For example, we are physically powerful at this age. We can make the impossible possible, which we cannot do in old age. By the age of twenty-five, people are capable of many adventures. Man conquered Everest; Man conquered Mariana Trench; Man conquered Antarctica. And Man conquered space. This age is not an age to be complacent. All the desires of a person in life can be fulfilled at this age.

reading-g254a1d073_1920.jpgPixabay

I think only one part of this Novel can be harmful. That is to believe everyone. Never trust everyone. You can be fooled by it. Again, many people suffer from depression at this age, which is a severe disease for humans. People go into depression if they don't get the proper direction to lead their life.

book-2178586_1920.jpgPixabay

✅How do you think the Novel will end? And what do you think others can learn from this Novel?

The Novel of my life is never-ending. Because I have completed only twenty-five years of my life, I don't know how many more years I will live. I tried to write a little at my age. I will write in my Novel as many years as I live and the golden times of those years. And finally, I will publish the Novel of my life in a self-contained book. People can learn a lot from this Novel. At twenty-five, you will face many things. There will be many obstacles in our way. You will stumble upon many. Many people will leave you if you don't have a promising career. So, let's build our career at the age of twenty-five. And this should be used from age twenty-five to improve the career. At this age, you can reach the pinnacle of improvement in life if you work hard.

spring-7098130_1920.jpgPixabay

The Novel "Golden Twenty-Five Year" will benefit people. My Novel is ending here.

Before completing the post, I invite @shikhurana, @rimirahman, and @rumman to join this contest.

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 8.351 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @ridwant

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you honorable @ridwant for supporting me. Your support inspiring me very much.

 last year 

Very well written made every point and tried to explain the points well. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43