📢 Contest-"The Three Desire I Want To Fulfill " 📢

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @sheponpal
From #Bangladesh

Contest-"The Three Desires I Want To Fulfill "

Thank You.pngCreat by Canva

A charming contest in today's contest. Thank you, the honorable @enamul17, for organizing "The Three Desires I Want To Fulfill," a beauty contest for us.
I am pleased to participate in this beautiful wish-fulfillment contest.

Contest Topic -1
➡️ If the Steemit Team gave you three desires, which three desires would you wish for?

★If the Steemit team gives me three wishes, then I will tell the Steemit team the three wishes I want to fulfill from this platform.

1. I want to build my career from this platform by writing.
2. As a member of Steemit, I want to get the highest reward on this platform.
3. I expect support from the Steemit team in all my posts.

aladin-2368384_1920.jpgPixabay what3words

If I am allowed to fulfill three desires from the Steemit platform, I wish to fulfill the above desire from the platform.

Contest Topic -2
➡️ Why did you choose these three desires? Please share with us about this.

★Why do I want to fulfill these wishes from Steemit? I have given its description below.

My first Desire,
Own career from Steemit.

When I heard about Steemit, I didn't know much about it. And I try to know this platform well. I know this platform is enormous. So I understand that by writing good quality from this platform, there is a chance to do something good. And I love to write. That's why I started writing on this platform. I have seen many leaders enjoying good life by connecting with this platform. Many have found a purpose in life by writing. They have reached a perfect place today. So I also want to do something for my life from this platform. I want to build a beautiful career through this platform. And I hope I can.

My second Desire,
I am getting Steemit's highest-level reward.

Good writing on this platform can win many prizes. I have seen many people win many awards from this platform. Seeing them get the award, I want to get the award myself. So I also want to win all kinds of Steemit prizes. To fulfill my first wish, I must first fulfill my second wish.

My third desire,
Steemit team support on all my posts.

genie-lamp-1129640_1920.jpgPixabay what3words

The more successful a person is in Steemit, the more support they have from the Steemit team. More support, more success. Today those who are in the best stage of Steemit have more support. And those who write well get good support. Many people come to Steemit. But only some succeed. Again, everyone writes, but only some get support. So those who stick to the platform and write well only achieve success. I will always stick to Steemit and write good articles. So my wish to Steemit team may I get support. My biggest wish for Steemit is to get support. Only then will my first and second wishes be fulfilled.

Contest Topic -3
➡️ If you were given one extra desire, which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

★ If given another wish, I want our community to have more local contests and engagements. Participating in these contests or engagements reveals a lot. And a lot of support is available from the Steemit team. Again all these contests are awarded. And when we get an award, our interest in writing increases. So I want more contests to be organized.

Contest Topic -4
➡️ If these three desires are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans you want to take?

★ If my three wishes come true from Steemit, I will be forever grateful to this platform.
And then, I will take some steps.

  • I will never leave the Steemit platform.
  • I will always maintain my activity.
  • I will always post my diary game.
  • I will show the way to the success of the newcomers.
  • I will participate in all contests or engagements.
  • I will support the newcomers.
  • I will always try to learn something new from Steemit.

sunset-1807524_1920.jpgPixabay what3words

Conclusion

Do not fulfill the desires of those who want. Everyone wants his wishes to be fulfilled. My wishes will be fulfilled one day. I will be grateful to the Steemit team if fulfilled. I am delighted to present my wishes here. All Steemians will support me in fulfilling my wishes. One day I will be successful.

Before posting the contest, I invited @shikhurana, @rumman and @taskinnahar12 to join this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello my dear friend @sheponpal

I wish you good luck always your wonderful three wishes which are really awesome.

  1. I want to build my career from this platform by writing.
  2. As a member of Steemit, I want to get the highest reward on this platform.
  3. I expect support from the Steemit team in all my posts.

I wish you all the best in achieving this beautiful wish my friend.
best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2.214 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

আপনার সকল মনোবাসনা পূর্নহোক সেই কামনা করি।পরিশ্রম সৌভাগ্যের প্রসুতি।লেগে থাকুন সফলতা আসবেই।শুভকামনা।

 last year 

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63