The bond of love between a mother and her child is shown through drawing.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

Greetings to all my respected admin, moderators, and Steemian friends. I hope that everyone's week has gotten off to a fantastic start. I'm here today to share with you all a beautiful drawing that I did of a mother holding her child. I'm going to walk you through each phase of my step-by-step drawing process along with an explanation.

IMG_5481.jpg

Attachment is the emotional tie that binds a baby to its mother. An infant's mental and social development is aided by a strong mother-child attachment. A mother's love is like nothing else on Earth; it is powerful and amazing, like the unwavering love of God. A child is held in warmth and compassion for eternity in an all-encompassing hug that shapes their existence. Her passion is genuinely amazing, and it starts even before the baby is born.

This material I used at the time of drawing

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Eraser

Let's start drawing:


Step 01


First I drew the shape of an infant's face on a white paper. I have drawn bunches of hair on its head. Along with that, I drew its eyes, nose, ears, and a small mouth.

IMG_5468.jpg


Step 02


After finishing the face drawing of the infant, I drew a face shape on the top of the infant's head. After finishing drawing the eyes, nose, and mouth in the face, I drew long hair on the head by drawing some lines. It is a sketch of a mother holding her baby. With that, I have drawn the hand of the infant.

IMG_5471.jpg


Step 03


In this step, I have also drawn the mother's hand, which is lovingly wrapped around her baby. I added some details by drawing some lines in different places of the mother hand part.

IMG_5472.jpg


Step 04


I drew a curved line from the arm to the back to outline its body structure.

IMG_5474.jpg


Step 05


In the last step, I shaded the mother and baby's hair with a pencil, through this I completed my drawing for the day.

IMG_5476.jpg


IMG_5490.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

Please remember to let me know how much you enjoyed today's post, Friends. Here, I'll just wish everyone a happy ending. Be healthy and happy.

❤️Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently.❤️

Best Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

পৃথিবীর মধ্যে মা ও সন্তানের সম্পর্ক হলো সবথেকে শক্তিশালী বন্ধন।মা সর্বদায় নিজের সন্তানকে সকল বিপদ থেকে আগলে রাখতে চায়।মায়ের সকল ভালোবাসাই যেন তার সন্তান কেন্দিক যেটা আপনি চিত্রের মাধ্যমে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন।সন্তানের প্রতি মায়ের ভালোবাসার এত সুন্দর drawing টি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

Your drawing is very beautiful. Enjoyed reading your content. The most beautiful relationship in the world is the relationship between mother and child. A mother gives everything for her child.

 last month 

আপনার আর্টটি দেখে আমি অভিভূত হয়ে গেলাম। কত সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি পেন্সিল ড্রয়িং মাধ্যমে মা ও সন্তানের ভালোবাসা ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। এটা দেখে যেমন আমার মায়ের কথা মনে পড়ছে তেমনি আমার সন্তানের প্রতি ভালবাসাও অনুভব করতে পারছি।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি পেন্সিল ড্রয়িং আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেয়ার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল. 🫶🥰

 last month 

You paint a great picture. Nothing in the world can grow to a mother's mercy. Thank you for showing the love of mother in your drawing.

 last month 

Your pencil art is very nice you draw really well I follow your drawings I love your drawings and you have taken up such a beautiful topic I am very happy to see the sincerity of mother and child I wish you all the best

 last month 

Dear @shawlin,
mother is the closest person to a child, the bond between mother and child is always very strong, you have shown this bond in art, your wonderful art really impressed me, it is really a beautiful feeling for a mother.

 last month 

মা পৃথিবীর সবচেয়ে পবিত্র ও সুন্দর শব্দ। এটি একজন নারীকে পরিপূর্ণতা এনে দেয় । মায়ের ভালবাসা সীমাহীন এবং নিঃশর্ত। একজন মা তার সন্তানের জন্য সবকিছুই করেন । মা তার সন্তানের জন্য একজন সেরা বন্ধু, একজন শিক্ষক এবং একজন পরামর্শদাতা হতে চেষ্টা করেন।দুনিয়ার সব কিছুই বদলে যায় , কিন্তু মায়ের ভালবাসা কখনো বদলে যায় না । আপনার আর্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে । আপনার আর্টটি দেখে আমার মনে হয়েছে সন্তানের প্রতি মায়ের ভালোবাসা ।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28