"Papercraft Contest📢 : You show us your skills by creating anything with paper"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

Salutations to every individual within the Steem For Bangladesh community! I've come to take part in a new competition that our respected @mdkamran99 sir is organizing."You show us your skills by creating anything with paper" is the contest title. In this contest, Along with showing how to make interesting paper crafts, we have to also ask you to describe the process step by step. I love creativity. Today I decided to make snails in a simple way using colored paper. Let's get started creating this paper snail right away.

IMG_5648.jpg

✅ Present paper craft to us in at least 6 steps.

The material I used at the time of making "Paper Snail".

IMG_5636.jpg

🔹Color Paper Sheet

🔹Pencil

🔹Compass

🔹Scissors

🔹Glue


Let's start off making paper Snail:


🐌Step 01🐌


  • First I took two different color colored papers. With the help of a compass, I draw a big circle on one paper and a relatively small circle on the other. Then I carefully cut out the circles with the help of scissors, so that it is not being crooked.
IMG_5637.jpgIMG_5638.jpg

🐌Step 02🐌


  • Once the paper circle is cut, folded in the middle the big circle colored paper in half.

IMG_5641.jpg


🐌Step 03🐌


  • After that, I attached the small cut circle to the right side of the folded big circle with the help of glue.

IMG_5642.jpg


🐌Step 04🐌


  • Cut the colored paper with the help of scissors and make two long strips. Then I placed it side by side in the same parallel and attached it to the left side of the folded circle.

IMG_5644.jpg


🐌Step 05🐌


  • I Drew two small circles on white paper, cut them out as before, and attached them to the tip of the stick. With the help of a black marker pen, I have drawn the eyes inside the white circle.

IMG_5645.jpg


🐌Step 06🐌


  • With the same marker pen, I added details to its face and inside the small circle. This is the last step in making my paper snail.

IMG_5646.jpg


My selfie with the final result of my Paper Craft .

IMG_5654.jpg

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

Instead of letting my son look at his phone in his free time, I let him make different things with paper and clay. So I taught him to make by learning craft videos on YouTube.I saw this paper snail being made there, which I liked very much. This paper snail looks adorable and quite simple to make. So today when I saw this contest, I decided to make this craft.

✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft.

Making anything new is such a rejoicing. With this, if it looks beautiful after making it It's a wonderful feeling. A lot of excitement worked in me while making this paper Snail.

I invite @goodybest, @neelofar and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

আপনার পেপার ক্রাফটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে, আর প্রত্যেকটা স্টেপ খুবই সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন দেখে ভালো লাগলো,
কিন্তু আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই জিরো দেখে আমি হতাশ, আপনার মত একজন ইউজার এর ভোটিং সিএসআই জিরো হওয়া মোটেই কাম্য নয়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52