Drawing of a boy riding his bicycle.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello, my Steemit users!!

Greetings to all of you. By Allah's favor, I'm doing well. I'm hoping all is okay with you. I want to express my gratitude to all of the Steem For Bangladesh community Admins and moderators. I'm going to show you another drawing I did today. I like a picture while using the internet, where a boy is riding his bicycle on the road. After seeing this picture, I decided to draw it and present in front of you all. Let's explain to you all how I draw this picture step by step.

IMG_5711.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing.

🔹Paper
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Let's start drawing:


🎨Step 01🎨


  • First, draw two circles side by side on a white paper. I drew the shape of the bicycle by adding some straight lines. Next to the right tire, I drew a certain shape for the chainring. I have drawn a seat for sitting on the top of the right circle

IMG_5695.jpg


🎨Step 02🎨


  • After that, I drew a basket on the straight line of the Left circle, which is shown in the front of the bicycle.

IMG_5696.jpg


🎨Step 03🎨


  • Next, I sketched a boy's face and the upper part of his body. In this case, I drew a hat on top of the boy's head and a shirt on his body. I have drawn two hands of this boy holding bicycle handles.

IMG_5698.jpg


🎨Step 04🎨


  • In this step, I have drawn the rest of the boy's body, where his two legs were drawn on the paddle. Also, I have shaded in different places with the help of a 2B pencil.

IMG_5702.jpg


🎨Step 05🎨


  • Finally, with the help of yellow and blue colors, I drew some flowers inside the baskets I drew on the bicycle. Around it, I also sketched some flowers.

IMG_5703.jpg

After finishing the picture, I mentioned the community name, my username, and today's date at the bottom.

IMG_5708.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing .

Hope you like my today's drawing. You will surely tell me your opinions after seeing my post. Please have sympathy for me if I make any mistakes.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

SEPARATOR.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

How beautifully you have drawn a boy riding a bicycle. I am amazed by your drawing. Every time your creation makes me wonder. I would love to see your drawing more and learn a lot from your clear description of the steps gradually.

Amiga me encantó tu dibujo que conseguiste en la internet de ese chico en bicicleta y como lo hiciste paso a paso pareciera sencillo pero en realidad no lo es.

Me pareció tan sencillo comenzar dibujando tan solo las dos ruedas pero hasta allí llegué 🤭

Pero te quedó super no creo hayas tenido algún error está hermoso el dibujo.

 3 months ago 

Apu this drawing is so nice. You are a nice artist. Your every post are so amazing. All best apu.

You have presented the drawing to us very well. Thank you for bringing us a very beautiful drawing.

Good artwork. Keep it up please and good luck

 3 months ago 

Your drawing skills are great. I often follow your drawings. You still look like a professional artist. I highly appreciate and salute your talent. Good luck in the days ahead with your so beautiful drawing talent. Drawing a bicycle with a pencil is very good. I like it very much. I can't draw so well. You have painted a picture of a boy so perfectly on a bicycle that it has become more beautiful. Best wishes for you in the days ahead.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75
 3 months ago 

excellent art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46