"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village or City scene"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
How are you all my steemit people? I am Shawlin Sharmin. I live in Dhaka. My username is @shawlin. First of all, I want to thank Steem For Bangladesh and @mdkamran99 sir for organizing such a beautiful contest whose title is " My favorite drawing is Village or City scene ".I really like the theme of this contest because I love to draw.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-21 at 2.46.06 PM.jpeg

MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece
pencil1 Piece
Color pencils1 box
Eraser1Piece
Scale1 Piece
Sharpener1 Piece
Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.
Step 1:

IMG_20230920_115259.jpg

  • First I will draw a hut which is made of straw.
Step 2:

IMG_20230920_120809.jpg

  • I drew some people in the yard who are drying paddy in the sun.
Step 3:

IMG_20230920_122114.jpg

  • Behind the house, I also drew some palm trees and other trees.
Step 4:

IMG_20230920_133315.jpg

  • Then I painted the sky with my blue colored pencils.
Step 5:

IMG_20230920_133946.jpg

  • I am outlining different parts of the image with my pencil to enhance its beauty.
Step 6:

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-21 at 2.42.40 PM.jpeg

  • I finish my drawing by coloring another part of the picture.
✅ Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

Drawing gives me the ability to express concepts graphically in a manner that words cannot. When I'm sad or worried, I draw pictures. Because drawing elevates my emotional state. When I was young, I used to visit the village, I saw everyone cooking paddy in the yard and putting it in the sun. The whole yard used to be golden, which I liked very much. So I am happy to present those memories to everyone through drawing.

✅ What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?

The natural environment of the village and the simple people always attract me. Most of the people in the village live their lives through agriculture. I feel very happy to show some part of their daily life activities through my drawings. Because while drawing these pictures I was remembering all the memories of my childhood. I like the simplicity that the village people live in as they don't have that many wants and needs in life. Their main priority is their family that's why it intrigued me.

Conclusion:-

I've tried my best to answer each question truthfully.I'm hoping that whatever I've written will catch someone's attention.
As per the rules of the challenge, I would love to invite @azmulhaque @antusaha @jollymonoara to join the contest.

Best Regards

@shawlin

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আপনার অংকটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে । গ্রাম বাংলার এই ধান কাটার দৃশ্য দেখতে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট টি পরার এবং সুন্দর একটি কমেন্ট করার জন্য।
অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

চমৎকার আপু আপনি অনেক সুন্দর একটি গ্রামের দৃশ্য অংকন করেছেন। আমার এই চিত্রটা দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল আপু আপনি এগিয়ে যান।

 10 months ago 

আপনারা কমেন্টটি পরে অনেক ভাল লাগলো যে আমার আঁকানো ছবিটি আপনার ভাল লেগেছে।
আপনার জন্যও শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

Thanks apu

 10 months ago 

Greetings @shawlin
You have painted a wonderful picture of a rural setting.
The picture is of a farmer's house with the people of the farmer's house
lifting the crops left to dry in the yard. Such a picture is actually seen in the season time just before the rains come when everyone starts gathering paddy left to dry.

 10 months ago 

This is a common picture of almost every farming family when it is time to harvest their crops. The smile of satisfaction on their faces after a lot of hard work is truly mesmerizing.

 10 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post. Your hand drawn picture is very beautiful.

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট টি পরার এবং সুন্দর একটি কমেন্ট করার জন্য। অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

আপনার অংকনটি সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

আপনার চিত্রাঙ্কন জাস্ট অসাধারণ হয়েছে।গ্রাম বাংলার অপরুপ যে চিত্র আপনি একেছেন তা সত্যিই প্রশংসার দাবি রাখে।আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 23 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

You have drawn a wonderful picture. Love your drawing. You have tried to explain each step very well.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading and commenting on my post.Glad to hear that you like my drawing.Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর দৃশ্য 👌

 10 months ago 

Your art is very beautiful and the pictures you make remind me of stories from olden times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59