Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.

Before starting my post I would like to thank @Enamul17 and Steam for Bangladesh community for organizing this contest. I will share my Eid plan with you all by participating in this contest.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-7249733.jpg
Source

✅ With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?

I decided to share this special moment of Eid with my husband and my amazing kid at my In-law’s place. Usually, in the morning, all the boys of my in-laws family visit the graves of my grandfather-in-law, grandmother-in-law after Eid prayers together .This Eid they decided to do something special and wanted to have a family reunion. So as they revealed their desire to us we obliged and wanted to help them in executing this plan as much as we could. This Eid is going to be a very special one because both my in-law's family and my parent's family will celebrate together as well as my cousins. I am very excited for this moment to come.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-7249744.jpg
Source

✅ Have you planned or already done buying new clothes for yourself or family members or for others?

I bought some clothes for my kid and my husband. I gifted my husband a T-shirt and for my kid, I bought a T-shirt and pants. Eid is about sharing gifts and love all around. I bought my little brother a T-shirt and for my father, I bought a Panjabi and did the same for my father-in-law. I also bought clothes for my mother-in-law, my mother and my house helper too .I also bought a beautiful dress for my sister-in-law’s daughter. I also bought gifts for my other relatives on the occasion of Eid.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-7249421.jpg
Source

✅ How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?

I plan to get up early in the morning and help my mother-in-law make breakfast for the whole family. The breakfast items usually consist of Fried rice, Chicken Curry, and Puffed bread along with some sweets made with milk and condensed milk, Beef curry, etc. So it would take a lot of time to prepare those. Then I would get myself busy dressing up my kid so that he could go to the mosque to perform Eid salah. Upon all the males returning from mosque, I would take the prepared dishes and distribute them among my neighbors as well as my relatives and in the afternoon I would go out to spend time with my family and relatives.

I invite @leigth, @sabtainkhan, and @aspiya to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  

Saludos Amiga gracias por la invitación, pero una pregunta 🙈, que significaEid-ul-Fitr, pueda que tenga otro significado en mi país.

 2 months ago 

Greetings Dear @shawlin
Your Eid plans are filled with love, unity, and generosity, reflecting the true spirit of this joyous occasion. From celebrating with both your in-laws and parents' families to showering loved ones with gifts, your enthusiasm for spreading joy is evident. May your Eid be blessed with abundant happiness, togetherness, and cherished memories that last a lifetime.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12