Betterlife || The Diary Game || 01-February-2024,Thursday||"Hang out with vabi and attend husband's office party"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

How are you all my steemit people? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with all your prayers. I am sharing my today's activities with you all. I hope You all Stay With me.

Even if I wake up early every morning, I wake up very late this morning. Especially on this winter morning, waking up is a very difficult task. Even though I woke up out of a sense of responsibility against the mind, it was difficult to wake my son. I didn't have time to eat breakfast after waking up late. Prepared Ilan for school by feeding him some bread somehow. Then I left for school with him. As Ilan's school is near, we walk most of the time but today we take a rickshaw to catch up with time.
IMG_4138.jpg

I took Ilan to the class and sat in the parents' room, where another Bhabhi was already sitting.They had already planned to go for a walk today. They were waiting for me. After I arrived, everyone left together for a walk.Next to Ilan's school is the army's zone. We all go in that direction together.

IMG_4133.jpg

The environment there is very pleasant.The surroundings are very clean which is attractive.We took several pictures together, even though it was forbidden to take pictures there. Which we were not aware of.We all returned before Ilan's school ended.

IMG_4139.jpg

I came home with Ilan after the holiday. After returning home, after freshening up Iran, I changed my clothes and started doing household chores.After lunch, we both fell asleep. After getting fresh in the afternoon, I took Ilan down for a bike ride after having a portion of light food.He likes cycling a lot

IMG_4143.jpg

Back home in the evening we were getting ready.Because today my husband's office party was at a restaurant.I like the restaurant very much.The atmosphere inside was very cozy and the decoration was very beautiful.

IMG-8050.jpg

Had dinner with everyone and returned home at night.As Ilan had school the next day, I put Ilan to sleep and prepared for bed myself.This is how I spent another day of mine.Hope you like this daily diary of mine.Everyone will be fine.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30