Beautiful drawing for Ramadan greetings.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
With the start of the holy month of Ramadan, more than a billion Muslims worldwide will observe a complete fast from sunrise to sunset. Muslims commemorate the holy month of Ramadan with great fervor throughout the world. Muslims contribute to the needy and show compassion and goodwill to others throughout Ramadan. In addition to donating to the needy and performing deeds of kindness and compassion for others, Muslims fast and give throughout Ramadan.In the holy month of Ramadan, everyone greets each other with 'Ramadan Mubarak' or 'Ramadan Kareem' and wishes each other well. So I also thought of greeting you with my drawing.I hope my drawing is to your liking.

IMG_4650.jpg

Drawing tools: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece
pencil1 Piece
Color pencils1 box
Eraser1 Piece
compass1 Piece

Let's start with drawing:
Step 1

First, draw a half circle on white paper with the help of a compass. Then I used the same way of drawing another half circle beside it to make a crescent moon. This shape is Molik of the lunar calendar which determines the start and end of Ramadan.

IMG_4641.jpg

Step 2

After completing the drawing of the moon, I sketched some pillar parts inside the moon shape for the mosque drawing. To honor the significance of Ramadan, I also put features to this mosque.

IMG_4642.jpg

Step 3

Then I drew a tall pillar. And to complete the mosque drawing, I drew the domes on the pillars.

IMG_4643.jpg

Step 4

After drawing the mosque inside the crescent moon, I drew three long straight lines from the top of the moon. Then I drew three stars at the ends of the long straight lines. This completes my drawing.

IMG_4645.jpg

Step 5

Now it's time to color. I have painted some parts of the mosque with blue color and some parts with yellow color.

IMG_4646.jpg

Step 6

In the last step, I colored the stars yellow and wrote "Ramadan Kareem" at the bottom. Also, I have outlined the entire drawing with a black pen to make it stand out nicely. Through which my drawing work is completed.
IMG_4648.jpg


IMG_4653.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

Again Ramadan Mubarak to you all. May Allah give us the strength to fulfill the necessary tasks of this month. May Allah bring much happiness and blessings in your life in this blessed month of Ramadan.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It is a nice drawing. You are a skillful artist. Good ahead..

 3 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. Your drawing has brought out the best in this holy month of Ramadan. We wish you the best of this holy month of Ramadan.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Ramadan kariiiim...

Your art is totally outstanding ❣️

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful picture of yours with us. Hope you try to share something more beautiful with us.

Wow you have drawn a mosque for Ramadan very nicely. It was great to see the mosque you built. Thanks for showing us a very beautiful drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51