Some of my photography in memory of the spring season. (13- March- 2023)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230224_084353.jpg

Hello Everyone
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum
Dear friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am also very well with your prayers. It's spring time.Spring season is different than all other seasons. In this season flowers are full of flowers. I was born in this season. So today I will present to you about this spring season.

In the spring season, the surrounding is full of flowers. This season is called Rituraj. Cuckoo sings in spring season. The roses you see at first bloom in spring. I went to college. A brother came to sell these flowers. The red roses look so beautiful. So I took the photography to share with you.

IMG_20230224_084338.jpg

A friend of mine was taking a picture with a red rose in her hand. She was very happy to see it. So I also took a picture of her.

IMG_20230224_084326.jpg

Then I was walking past the college. At that time, I saw a lady wearing a red and yellow saree, with a white flower head on her head, going to the spring festival. You looked very beautiful. So I take a picture from the side.

IMG_20230224_084300.jpg

Then I met another sister from my college. She was very well dressed. New rainbow saree and pink and yellow flowers on her head. You looked quite different.

IMG_20230313_185539.jpg

See many beautiful rose blooms in this spring season. These flowers bloomed in my college garden. I love to see red roses. One of my favorite flowers is the rose flower. The rose is the queen of flowers. Love is expressed through this flower. Spring season speaks in flowers. I like the flowers. So I shared with you.

IMG_20230224_084241.jpg

After that, two more sisters came dressed up for the spring festival. One is wearing a green saree and another is wearing a yellow saree. For them this festival is very happy. The season of spring brings joy to everyone's mind.

IMG_20230313_215433.jpg

Here an sister is sitting with a red rose in her hand. Red rose is a flower that is loved by everyone. The fragrance of this flower is very high because a drop of sweat of the Prophet (PBUH) fell on this flower. Flowers refresh the human mind.

IMG_20230224_084158.jpg

The flower you see here is the belly flower. Belly flowers are white in color. The fragrance of this flower can be found from far away. Especially white flower cents are very high. Many flowers bloom in this spring season like Bakul, Palash, Shimul, Krishnachura, Radhachura, Champa etc.

IMG_20230313_215539.jpg

Dear friends, this is the end. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. And pray for me. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Allah hafeez
@shathi
From #bangladesh.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI3.8 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 48.063 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Okay vaiya,,,,Thank you for your valuable feedback.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

 last year 

Nice photography apu. Both nature and humans are colored with the color of spring.

 last year 

Yes sister, people's minds are colored in the color of spring. Thank you for such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41