You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 - Steem For Bangladesh Community

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Congratulations to everyone for being selected for Steemit engagement season 9. Let the Steemit platform move forward like this, I pray. Our dear admin and moderator brothers are working hard to take Bangladesh steemit forward. Hopefully their efforts will be successful. I have participated in the Steemit platform for three months. I have learned a lot in these three months. Dear @ripon bro, @sharif bro, @solaiman bro & @mostofazaman bro on the platform helped me to move forward. And with the help of @ripon brother I joined the platform. So thank you very much from my side to all the admins and moderators. Hope everyone will be by our side and together we can take our steemit platform forward inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56