Papercraft Contest📢 You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper"(Sunflower flower)...24-11-2023

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh

IMG_20231124_213447.jpg

Assalamu alaikum,
Dear Friend's,

how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. First of all I would like to thank @shiftitamanna for organizing such a beautiful contest.So to participate in the contest I made a sunflower flower with color paper. Hope you like it very much. Everyone will be by my side.

All you need to make flowers:

  1. Red, pink, yellow and green colored paper.
    2.Pencil,
    3.rubber,
    4.scale @
    5.Kechi.

IMG_20231124_210610.jpg

Step: 1

First I bring colored papers to make sunflower flower. Among them, I buy red, yellow, green and pink paper.

IMG_20231124_214715.jpg

Step: 2

Then I take a red colored paper and fry it four times. Then I cut the paper into a nice round shape. After that, I draw the spots straight on the paper one by one.

IMG_20231124_214704.jpg

Step: 3

Now I cut along the pencil marks with scissors. Then cut the flower heads nicely. Sunflower is one of my favorite flowers.

IMG_20231124_214650.jpg

Step: 4

I decorated the color papers with sunflowers. I tried to cut it as well as possible. In this way I cut four red papers.

IMG_20231124_214628.jpg

Step: 5

I cut the red, yellow and pink colored papers beautifully. Let's make a sunflower flower with these three colored papers.

IMG_20231124_210741.jpg

Step: 6

Now I made flowers by glueing these color papers beautifully. I made two flowers of each color.

IMG_20231124_210728.jpg

Step: 7

Now I make petals of different colors to give the petals inside the flower. The petals look very beautiful.

IMG_20231124_210713.jpg

Step: 8

Now I placed red and pink petals between the yellow flowers. The flower looks very beautiful with the petals.The beauty of sunflower flower is different. I like this flower very much.

IMG_20231124_210701.jpg

Step: 9

Now make all the flowers very beautiful. Make a red, pink and yellow flower and place the petals inside it.With the petals between the sunflowers, the flower seems to have regained its beauty.

IMG_20231124_215325.jpg

Step: 10

Now you can see my handmade sunflowers. Everyone likes to see sunflowers. So I made this flower.I like sunflowers so much that I put them in my hair at my wedding. Flowers give us a lot of fragrance.

IMG_20231124_210540.jpg

Step: 11

Then I took a glass and put all the sunflowers there. It looks very nice to keep the flowers in the glass. So I took a picture to share with you.

All in all this is how I finished making sunflower flower with my color paper step by step. I like this flower very much. I have wanted to make it for a long time but have not been extended for time. And today it has become possible to organize the contest.

Finally, I want everyone by my side. Everyone will be fine and healthy. pray for me And thank you all for reading my post.

invited 3 friends for this contest.
@Mynul-Shovon
@max-pro
@alauddinpabel

Allah hafeez
Assalamu alaikum
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have shown how beautiful things can be made with just a few simple pieces of paper. Really nice. Keep up the good work. Best of luck.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for such a nice comment on my post, I wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for explaining so beautifully.

Hi, @shathi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 10 months ago 

Okay, thank you so much.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12
Period2023-11-25
Result Club75
 10 months ago 

Everyone loves flowers. There are very few people who don't love flowers. One of my favorite flowers is the sunflower. It is as beautiful in real life as it is in art. And in that case your paper flower is absolutely beautiful. I I have never made paper sunflowers. But seeing how you make sunflowers is so easy that I think I will make them too, inshallah.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time reading my post and for such a nice comment.

 10 months ago 

welcome apu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43