I shared ten pictures taken by my own hands. (11-March-2023)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230308_064857.jpg

Hello everyone
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum
Dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. I love to post on Steemit Platform. Today I have taken ten photographs of my village on Steemit Platform, which I will share with you.

We know that the sun rises in the east every day. It is very nice to see the morning sun. The red sun illuminates the whole world. The world is dark without the sun. Therefore, the sun is a very necessary thing for us. Through the light of the sun, plants and their own food are made by themselves. It was nice to see the morning sun. So I took a sun photography to share with you.

IMG_20230308_064632.jpg

Then there is a kadi tree next to my house. There are many flowers on that tree now. A plant has many flower buds. It looked very nice. So I took a photograph. When this calli blooms, many flowers will bloom together.

IMG_20230308_064616.jpg

Then see the calli blossoms into beautiful red flowers. The flowers look very beautiful. Red flowers are attractive flowers. Everyone loves red flowers. It is a flower with petals. All kinds of small and big trees hold these flowers.

IMG_20230308_064735.jpg

Then you can see Almond Chocolate. I got these chocolates as a gift. I have a nephew living in Malaysia. He returned home. He gave me these chocolates as a gift. The chocolates were very fun to eat.

IMG_20230308_064716.jpg

The bananas you see now are bananas from my garden. I have a few banana plants. Three months ago, bananas were grown on that tree. Those little bananas grew up and ripened. These bananas are very sweet to eat. We all ate these bananas together.

IMG_20230308_064702.jpg

There is a fork to go to some distance from my house. Paddy is dried here.Farmers grow crops in fields. After much toil, when the harvest is brought home, it is the turn of Abi to thresh. Then the rice is boiled.

IMG_20230308_064651.jpg

Now when I was going out there were lots of lollipops in front of a shop. The lollipops looked great. So I did a photography.

IMG_20230308_064538.jpg

Then I was passing by the market. An aunt was buying vegetables. The vegetables looked very good. I was very happy to see the vegetables. So I took a picture.

IMG_20230308_064550.jpg

Then I bought bells from the market. I made a good chutney and ate the bell. I mixed it well with dry chillies, salt and mustard oil. I, my nonad, think we all ate this bel makha together. Bel makha was very fun to eat.

IMG_20230308_064528.jpg

Then we planted lentils in one of our fields. The lentils grew and ripened. They brought them home and threshed them. A lot of lentils came out from there. You can see ripe lentil plants here. Young and old everyone likes to eat this lentil. Lentil pakoras are also delicious.

Dear friends, this is the end. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. And pray for me. Thanks a lot for reading my post.

Allah hafeez
@shathi
From #bangladesh.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period12/03/23
Transfer to Vesting76.475 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75
 last year 

Okay vaiya. Thank you so much for your valueable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52