🌼🌷Contest.."Will you miss any people this Eid"🌷🌼 19-April-2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello everyone
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum
Dear friend's
how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. Now the month of Ramadan is going on. Eid ahead. We have many programs ahead of Eid. After a year, this Eid brings us a flood of happiness. There are two Eids in a year. One is Eid-ul-Fitr and another is Eid-ul-Azha. First of all I would like to thank @mostofajaman brother for organizing such a beautiful competition in view of Eid.

First of all I wish dear Steemit friends Eid. Eid came with the tide of joy again after the year. Eid increases our love and sincerity towards each other. On the day of Eid we all rejoice together and visit each other's houses. Eid is the religious festival of Muslims.

IMG_20230419_144331.jpg

01)-Who will you miss the most this Eid and why?

*Eid-ul-Fitr ahead. I will miss my parents and my niece the most. Because last year I spent Eid at my father's house. After that I got married and now I am in my father-in-law's house. So this time I have to spend Eid at my in-laws house. And for that I will miss my parents very much. The picture you see here is my niece's picture. I love him very much. He also loves me very much. When I was at my father's house, he was never without me. Now I am married and came to my father-in-law's house. So I miss him a lot. My niece's name is Umm Hafsa. I will miss my parents and Hafsa very much this Eid.

IMG_20230419_144311.jpg

02)-Will you get close to your loved one this Eid or spend Eid with him?

*My favorite people are my parents and my niece. Niece's name is Hafsa. I love them very much. They love me too. Leaving them, I am now at my father-in-law's house. So I have to spend this Eid without them. And now my favorite person is my husband.This time I will spend Eid with my husband. And I will spend Eid with my father-in-law, mother-in-law, my uncle at my in-laws house.Even if I spend Eid without my beloved parents, I will be able to spend Eid with my beloved husband.

IMG_20230413_231207.jpg

03)-Tell me if you have any Eid stories with him as a child?

*I grew up with my parents since childhood. Every Eid, my father used to give me 500 rupees as salami. I used to sit hoping when my father would come from the field after praying. Every Eid I used to go shopping with my father. He would take what I wanted. I remember once when I was very young, I wanted to buy a crazy dress. Dad won't take me. I cried for him. Later, seeing my tears, my father forced me to buy crazy clothes. Later I wore this dress and celebrated Eid. This was very interesting for me.
This Eid my father bought me this threepitch.

IMG_20230419_144248.jpg

And the yellow dress of my niece that you can see, I picked the flowers myself and made it.

IMG_20230419_144231.jpg

Now my niece is a little older. So I bought this dress for her. I like the dress a lot. very nice looking

04)-What is your relative who you will miss more this Eid? Tell us in detail.

*I will miss my Nanad the most this Eid. Because she was always with me after my marriage. But this time my nuns got married before fasting. So I can't celebrate Eid with him anymore. He was my companion throughout the day. I miss him a lot. This Eid I will miss my Nanad a lot.

IMG_20230413_231329.jpg

05)-If she/he was with you this Eid, what would you have planned for him?

*If my parents were with me, I would have cooked many recipes for them. And if my Vasti was with me, I would travel a lot with her. I used to buy him many things. And if I had Nanad, I would have gone for a walk with him. This Eid, my Nanad gifted me this three piece. We have rivers here. There is a fair held there on the day of Eid. We all used to go there together.

So friends, stay well, stay healthy. And pray for me. I'm ending here.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @robin42 @ariful2 & @shiftitamanna. everyone thanks for reading my post.

Allah hafez
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.2
Period20/04/23
Transfer to Vesting102.154 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 35%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37