Contest-Food for Mood-season:4 ,,,,***Special Boiled Pitha Recipe with milk and semolina...01-jun-2024. ***

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

IMG_20240601_230953.jpg

Hello Everyone
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum,
Dear friends,
how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. First of all a big thank you to @Ripon Bhaiya for organizing such a beautiful food recipe contest. And after seeing such a good competition, I came to participate.

I love to eat pita. So I wanted to make my pitha immediately after watching the cooking competition. So I made special semolina pita with milk and semolina.

IMG_20240530_211219.jpg

Step: 1

First I took a packet of semolina to make the pita. I poured the semolina in the bowl.

IMG_20240530_211202.jpg

Step: 2

Then I took a bowl of sugar. Sugar is needed to sweeten the cake. Adding sugar makes the pita very pleasant to eat and its taste increases. Now I mix semolina and sugar in a blender.

IMG_20240530_211029.jpg

Step: 3

Now I took some rice flour to make pita. I have mixed this flour little by little with semolina. Adding flour makes the pitha very soft and very pleasant to eat.

IMG_20240530_211038.jpg

Step: 4

Then I took a bowl of milk. Adding milk to pita makes it very fun to eat. The fun of pitha increases many times with milk. So I mixed milk in this batter. Mix well with semolina mix with milk and flour in small quantity. To make a nice batter.

IMG_20240530_211057.jpg

Step: 5

I prepared the semolina and sugar mixture first. Then add small amount of flour and make a good batter with milk. See my batter is very nicely prepared to make the pie. Now I will start making the pita.

IMG_20240530_204853.jpg

Step: 6

After the batter is made I turn on the stove. Then I place the pan on the stove. After the kadai is heated, I add a spoonful of batter to the kadai with a round spoon. After that, the pita is nicely made in the heat of the oven. It looks very beautiful and it is very fun to eat. When the pie is well done on one side, take it down.

IMG_20240530_210601.jpg

Step: 7

This is how I made many pithas. Look at the beautiful bubbles on the cake. Its pie is very fun to eat. This pitha can also be eaten with jhal. I gave sweets. I wanted to eat sweets so I made them with sweets. You can also make it.

IMG_20240601_091755.jpg

Step: 8

This is the other side of the pie. The side that the pita was at the bottom while frying. That side is fried and red on the bottom and white on top. The pitha looks very beautiful from both sides. Thus I finished making the pita.

IMG_20240530_204808.jpg

Step: 9

After making Dudh Seoji Special Phodan Pitha, I wrapped them nicely. Now it's time to serve. I wrapped the pithas nicely and served them with honey. These pithas were eaten by my husband, my father-in-law and mother-in-law in my family. They like it a lot. I will make and eat them like this again inshallah, you can also try it.

Hope you will like my recipe. Thank you very much for viewing my post and reading the post. Everyone stay well and pray for me. Good luck to all.

I am invited..

  1. @memamun
  2. @muntumpa
  3. @shawlin

I'm ending here everyone will be fine and healthy. Best wishes to all.

Allah Hafeez.
I am @shathi
From # bangladesh

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for creating a beautiful post that includes a recipe. Thank you very much again for inviting me here. And I found you very nicely presented the step by step method of pitha making. felt good Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for reading my post and commenting so nicely. Best wishes to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68