Betterlife: The diary game...***Today, I spent the whole day in the preparation of Iftar in Ramadan.***(04-04-2023)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230404_190747.jpg

Hello Everyone,
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh.

Dear friend's,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. Now the month of Ramadan is going on.All Muslims fast during the month of Ramadan. Today I will share about my whole day while fasting.

Today is April 4th. Wake up early in the morning and pray Fajr. Then I read the Qur'an. Then I went to sleep again.Then wake up and clean the house and clean the plates. Then take a bath. Then after giving the call to prayer, recite the Qur'an. We start the fight to cook iftar.

Today I made tomato and cucumber salat during iftar. Tomato and Cucumber Salad is very fun to eat.It is very good for our body health.

IMG_20230404_190730.jpg

Then my husband brought watermelon from the market. I like to eat watermelon. Everyone in our house loves watermelon. I washed the watermelon well and cut it into small pieces and kept it for Iftar.

IMG_20230404_190514.jpg

Then he brought grapes to break the fast. I washed them well and kept them clean. Grapes are very necessary to eat for our health.

IMG_20230404_190636.jpg

Now for dinner I made broth with Pabda fish and Karpu fish eggs. Along with onion, ginger garlic paste, salt and oil in quantity, I cooked it with fish.

IMG_20230404_190540.jpg

Then I cooked the beef. I had washed the beef well and cut it. Along with this, I added onion, ginger, garlic paste, pepper, salt and turmeric. Sauteed the onion with oil.I mixed it with chopped meat and boiled it for 20 minutes with water. Then the roast beef was prepared.

IMG_20230404_190606.jpg

Then I made another recipe, which is called Karla Chachdi with Dry Fruits. While making this first I cut the potatoes. Add some bitter gourd along with it. Then I washed the dried fruits well. I mixed it well with green chillies, ginger garlic paste, turmeric, salt and oil. Then I gave it dry. Now after boiling for 30 minutes, the pork chops are ready.

IMG_20230404_190529.jpg

Then I cooked laccha semai. First I mixed milk and sugar well. Then I put the almonds through the raisins. Now I gave the fried semai. Laccha Semai is ready.

IMG_20230404_190647.jpg

By the time I finished cooking these things, it was evening. Now it was time to break the fast. For iftari I arranged apples, grapes, dates, pineapples, ras bundas, boots, chanachurs etc. Then I had Iftar with all my family. Then I prayed Maghrib. Then I had dinner. This is how I spent my whole day today.

Dear friends, stay well and healthy. And pray for me. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Allah hafeez
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53