Betterlife: The diary game,,, Today I had a great day by visiting the college...''08-September-2023''.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamu alaikum,
Hello everyone
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh

Dear Friend's
how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. Today I am going to share with you my diary game about roaming around my college campus. Hope everyone will like it. I hope you will be by my side.

IMG_20230908_190904.jpg

Dear friends, first thing in the morning I wake up and brush my teeth. Then perform ablution and perform Fajr prayer and then recite the Qur'an. Then I sit down to read. A light breakfast is not enough after a little study. Today I have class in college so I will go to college. After getting ready, I left for college around nine o'clock.On my way to college I saw a fuchkar shop. Then I get out of the car there and take a puff. I love to eat fuchka. It is one of my favorite food. Most of the girls love to eat fuchka. You are also invited to eat Fuchka.

IMG_20230908_231317.jpg

IMG_20230908_233150.jpg

Then a little further ahead I saw a wedding car. The car is decorated very nicely. Many roses decorated the car very nicely. So I took pictures for photography.

IMG_20230908_231526.jpg

Then I reached college. I reached college and met my girlfriends. After that we went around a bit. The college campus has golden flowering trees. There are beautiful golden flowers. It looked great too. So I took a picture of the golden flower.

IMG_20230908_231514.jpg

The golden yellow flowers bloomed brilliantly in the midst of green. It looks very beautiful. The golden flowers are stunning at this time. The yellow flowers are touching the blue sky.

IMG_20230908_231401.jpg

I am a student of Bogra Govt Azizul Haque College. We have Shaheed Minar in our campus. Some boys were playing football there. I stood for a while enjoying their game. It was great to watch the football game. They were playing and having fun in the rainy campus. So I took a picture to share with you.

IMG_20230908_231417.jpg

Then I joined my class. I have classes for three hours straight from ten to one. I like to take class in college. After the class I come out of my department. Come out and sit on the campus with my friend.Sitting in the campus we talk about various topics and share many stories about studies. After that a small sapling was planted in our campus. These trees look very beautiful. So I took a picture of the tree.

IMG_20230908_231345.jpg

Then I saw a Hawaiian sweet shop in the college campus. So me and my girlfriend both eat sweets in the air. They are as good to look at as they are to eat. If you put them in your mouth, they disappear. So I took a picture of it to share with you.

IMG_20230908_231333.jpg

After that I left the college and went to a shop. I went to the store and bought eight eggs. 8 eggs cost 104 rupees. I like to eat eggs. Egg poach is especially fun. So I bought the eggs. I took a picture of the shop to share with you.Then I left for home.

After coming home and having lunch, I fell asleep. I felt very tired so I fell asleep. After that, I woke up in the afternoon and wandered outside a little. Thus, my whole day was spent today by wandering around.

So friends, stay well, stay healthy, and pray for me.Thank you very much for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez,
Assalamu alaikum
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

@shathi, আপনি সুন্দর একটি ডাইরী গেম লিখেছেন।আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর লেখা নিয়ে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থিত হন এই কামনা করছি।

 10 months ago 

এত সুন্দর কমেন্ট করে আমার পাশে থাকার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54