Betterlife: the diary game,,, A typical day //28-April-2023 //

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello everyone
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum
Dear friends,
How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am also very well with your prayers. After Eid, I came to visit my mother's house. Today I will share with you the whole day spent with my mother.

I wake up in the morning and pray Fajr. Then I walk outside in the cold morning air.Then my mother cooks in the morning. I sit and watch my mother cook. The fun of visiting my mother's house is different.

IMG_20230429_161810.jpg

My husband brought pineapple. I washed the pineapples nicely and cut them. Then we all ate these pineapples together. These small pineapples are very sweet. I like this pineapple very much. I like to eat it very much. It is very good for our body. Eating pineapple keeps our body healthy.

IMG_20230429_161911.jpg

After that we took some rest. Then my father brought Karfu fish for cooking at noon. My uncle was fishing in the pond. From there Baba brought Karfu fish. I washed the carp fish well and cut it finely. Then I cleaned it well.After that, I added some salt, a little turmeric, chili powder, some ginger garlic paste with the washed fish.

IMG_20230429_161957.jpg

Then onions are needed to fry the fish. So I took eight to ten onions of medium size. Then I washed the onions and chopped them finely.

IMG_20230429_161754.jpg

Now I lit the stove. Then I put oil in a pot. When the oil is hot, add onions.I fried the onions well and then added cumin seeds. Then I grated the fish well. When the fish is grated, put a little water in it and grate the fish again. I gave water as much as possible. Then I cooked for 10 minutes. Then Karfu fish broth was prepared. After that we all ate rice with fish broth in the afternoon. I like to eat this fish very much.

IMG_20230429_161927.jpg

After lunch I took a little rest. Then I lay in bed. I fell asleep. So I slept. I woke up and saw the call to prayer. So I prayed Asr. Then I came back from outside a little. After that it was time to cook for the night. I saw my mother cut potatoes. Potatoes will be fried.

IMG_20230429_161847.jpg

After that, mother fried Karfu fish with potatoes and fried it with green chillies, salt, turmeric and oil. I like to eat this bhaji.It was evening after finishing the cooking. Now Maghrib was called. Then I prayed. After that we all ate and drank together at night. Then I prayed Isha. Then I fell asleep. That's how my whole day went.

Dear friends, stay well, stay healthy. And pray for me. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Allah hafeez
Assalamu alaikum
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 103.791 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53