Betterlife: The diary game,,, A normal day in the month of Ramadan // 16-April-2023 //.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello everyone
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum,
Dear friends
how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also very happy with your prayers. Now the month of Ramadan is going on. So we have to organize Iftar every day. So today I will share with you some recipes along with my diary game.

Now the month of Ramadan is going on. So after sehri, I take a little rest, then when the Fajr call is given, I perform ablution and pray. Then recite the Qur'an. Then sleep a little. I wake up around nine o'clock. After getting up, I clean the house and clean the dishes. After that, I went out for a little walk.Then I take a shower. Then after Zahar Namaz take some rest. Now is the month of Ramadan. So I cook Polao for Iftar during fasting.

IMG_20230416_191311.jpg

The first polao you see is cooked with chicken.First I cooked the chicken meat well. After that, in another bowl, I grated the onions well with oil. I fried it well with washed hair in it. Then I mixed it with minced meat. After that I cooked it with little water. After that my Chicken Polao recipe was ready.

IMG_20230417_203449.jpg

After Zohar prayer, I went to my neighbor's house, a cousin's house. They have a fruit tree. The fruit you see is Hariphal. Bavi gave me many Hariphals from his tree. Hariphal is sour to eat but very nutritious and also great fun to eat. Its pickles are more tasty. My mother-in-law first made this pickle for me. There are so many test rituals that I can't explain to you.

IMG_20230416_191406.jpg

Then I came home. I came home and took a picture of the mangoes of our mango tree. Many mangoes have caught on our tree. Mangoes are very sweet to eat. It has grown up a lot. So I took a picture to show you. I love mango pickles. My nun's husband lives abroad. He has come on vacation. We have made this mango pickle for him.

IMG_20230417_203022.jpg

Then I took the fish out of the fridge to cook for the night. My father-in-law brought pangas fish. Pangus fish love to eat my nada. So I cooked pangas with onion, chilli, turmeric, ginger garlic paste and oil for my nuns. This fish is very oily. It is also good to eat.

IMG_20230417_203042.jpg

The picture that you see now is Sajna. Sajna Dulabhai gave us. Bhai's tree has many decorations. Many types of curries can be cooked with sajna. Many people do not like to eat it. But I like to eat them. So my mother-in-law cooked sajna. sajna is a very nutritious vegetable.

IMG_20230416_195824.jpg

Then cut the potatoes into small pieces. Then I washed the potatoes well. Along with it, I put it in the oven with green chillies, ginger garlic paste, little turmeric, salt, oil and water.

IMG_20230417_203341.jpg

Then I gave some dal along with potato and sajna. Grind them well and add onion and mustard to the pan. After that my sajna biran was ready.

IMG_20230417_203058.jpg

Then in the afternoon I finished cooking. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then one of my papaya plants flowered and produced small papayas. So I took a picture to share with you.

Then evening came. Maghrib Azan was given and then we had Iftar. We all play Polao together at Iftari. Then I prayed Maghrib. Then I rested and prayed Isha. Then I fell asleep at night. This is how I spent my whole day.

Dear friends, stay well, stay healthy. And pray for me. Ending here. Thanks a lot for reading my post.

Allah hafeez
Assalamu alaikum
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-19
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 102.154 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52