Betterlife: The Diary Game...(15-11-2023)***Many a beautiful day was spent wandering around the market.***

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum,
Dear friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I came to post after a long time. Couldn't share posts due to busy schedule. Today I will share with you my beautiful day. I bought many flowers today and will share them with you.Today was a beautiful day for me. So today I will share with you about the diary game.

IMG_20231115_175426.jpg

I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I study a little. Then do not have breakfast. Today I and my younger sister will go to the market together. So we both went to the market. On the way there we saw big balloons and fish balloons. Looks so cute so bought a balloon for my niece.

IMG_20231115_171156.jpg

Next we went to a flower shop. There were lots of red roses, yellow roses and different kinds of beautiful plastic flowers. I bought a red rose flower from there. I like the flowers very much. Especially rose flower is one of my favorite flowers.

IMG_20231115_180134.jpg

We know that a single drop of the sweat of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) fell on a rose flower. That's why the fragrance of rose flower has become so much. And I like the fragrance of rose flower very much. Rose flower is one of my favorite flowers. So I bought this flower.

IMG_20231115_170904.jpg

After buying the flower, I go to a tub store to keep the flower. And from there I buy a flower tub after seeing the beauty. And in this tub I will put my rose flower. Keeping this flower in my room will increase the beauty of the room.

IMG_20231115_170736.jpg

Now it's winter. So we went to a winter cloak shop. Different shawls or chadars have to be worn during winter. So I bought a nice looking chadar from here. I like to read chadar. Winter days are really different.

IMG_20231115_170755.jpg

Then I went to a donkey flower shop. I love the fragrance of marigolds. The marigold flowers are very beautiful to look at. These marigold flowers are very necessary when applying turmeric at the wedding house. I have an empty balcony in my house so I bought a marigold plant to plant in the tub because it looked nice.

IMG_20231115_171021.jpg

Then we went to the shoe store. My sister bought shoes. So we went to Butter Showroom. Bought a pair of shoes for my younger sister from Bata showroom. Butter shoes are so beautiful and perfect.

IMG_20231115_171007.jpg

Now we went to the fresh flower shop. There I saw the gerbera flower. I like the gerbera flower very much. I gave this flower on my head during my marriage. This flower is red, orange, pink, sweet in different colors.

IMG_20231115_170929.jpg

Then we go to the front, where we see many beautiful flower shops. There are different types of flower arrangements in the flower shop. Marigold flowers, rose flowers, rosy flowers look very beautiful. I took pictures to share with you. Hope you like it very much.

IMG_20231115_170942.jpg

Then we saw another bunch of rose flowers. The fragrance of rose flowers spread all around. Rose flower is everyone's favorite flower.

IMG_20231115_131138.jpg

After all, we saw the arrangement of flower bouquets. Many rose flowers and some marigolds decorated the bouquets. Mashallah looks very beautiful.

Then we return home. After coming home, we have lunch. Then we sleep. Then I woke up in the afternoon and went for a walk outside. Came outside and prayed and started writing to post.

This is how my whole day was spent today. Hope you like my post very much. Everyone stay well stay healthy and pray for me.

Thank you very much for reading my post. Best of luck to you.Everyone will be fine.

Allah hafeez
I am @Shathi
From #bangladesh.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub5050
  • Engage more meaningfully with others, upvote at least 10 different authors a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64993.01
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38