Betterlife: The diary game (13-02-2023)- The whole day passed in a little busyness.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone

I am @shathi

From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230213_183105.jpg

Assalamu alaikum,

How are you dear friends, I hope you are doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well with your prayers.Today I will share with you my diary game, busy day.

Dear friends, the first result you see is the result. My great father has a bacula flower tree. There are many flowers. Bacul flowers look very beautiful. Bacula flowers also have Bacula fruits. This is the fruit. Buckwheat fruit is very sweet to eat.

IMG_20230210_160006.jpg

I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then recite the Qur'an. Then login to Steemit and check the notification. Then in the morning I take out the shrimp and fish from the fridge to cook. Today I will make shrimp and fish filling. That's why shrimp, fish, onion, garlic are not fried with oil. Then the prawns are nicely stuffed with pepper, salt and mustard oil. Then we eat shrimp bharata for breakfast. It is great fun to eat prawn bharata.

IMG_20230212_075228.jpg

You can see many fishes here. These are the fish in our pond. Many fishes were caught from our pond today. I spent the whole day busy cutting that fish. There are tilapia, roe, mirka and shrimp. My husband used to release them in the fish pond. After feeding them they got very big. So all the fish were caught today. Today at noon I cooked tilapia fish.

IMG_20230212_075245.jpg

IMG_20230212_075303.jpg

Tilapia fish is very tasty to eat. I love tilapia fish. These fish grow very fast. They lay eggs in the pond, from which small tilapia hatch. If that small tilapia is given food, it grows again within a few days. Everyone in our family likes this tilapia fish very much. So we all cook tilapia fish today.

IMG_20230212_083748.jpg

Then in the afternoon I went for a walk to Sarishabari. Sarishabari looks very nice. Mustard flowers look great. Flowering is almost finished now. Now waiting for budding. My little Nandini went with me. So I took a picture of him.

IMG_20230212_083729.jpg

I returned home from Sarishabari. After coming to my house, I saw that my mango tree had many weevils. I got a lot of us from the tree. Then I, my sister-in-law, my sister all cut the amras beautifully. Then we made chutney by cutting the amra with salt, pepper and mustard oil. We all ate amra chutney. Amra chutney was very fun to eat.

IMG_20230212_084613.jpg

Dear friends this was my diary game today. Hope you like it very much. Thank you very much for reading my diary in depth. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. And pray for me.

Allah hafeez
Assalamu alaikum

@shathi
From #Bangladesh.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

 last year 

@radjasalman, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to congratulate and vote.

 last year 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 35.810 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mostofajaman okay bro, I will definitely try to comment more.

 last year 

ইসস আপু আপনার আমড়া বর্তা দেখে আমার জিবে জল আসতে লাগলো।আমাদের বাড়িতে ও আমড়া গাছ আছে আমিও মাঝে মাঝে বর্তা বানিয়ে খাই এবং বেশ মজার একটি খাবার

 last year 

এত সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু। আমারও আমড়া মাখা খেতে খুব ভালো লাগে আপু।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00