Better life : The diary game,,, A normal day //08-May-2023 //.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu alaikum
Hello everyone
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Dear Friend's,
How are you all? Hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well with your prayers. Today I will share my diary game with you.

I woke up early in the morning, brushed my teeth and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. Then recite the Qur'an. Then we wandered for a while in the cold air of the outside weather. Then I clean my dishes. Then I clean the house. Then I cook breakfast.

IMG_20230509_152728.jpg

For morning cooking I roast khasi meat with potatoes. I have an elder brother's son. Two Khasis are slaughtered for his akhika. I cooked that beef.To cook khasi meat I took a bowl of khasi meat and cut potatoes in quantity with it. Chopped onion with it. Then I added salt, turmeric and pepper in quantity.

IMG_20230509_152747.jpg

After that, I have finely ground cumin, cumin, cardamom, cinnamon and pepper to add to the meat.Then light the stove and fry it well with onion and oil. Then grate the good meat. Then boil it with water for some time. Then let it simmer with broth. This is how the potato-roasted meat was made.

IMG_20230509_152701.jpg

Then after finishing breakfast I take some rest. Then I wash my husband's shirt and pants. Then I will cook at noon. I saw in the fridge that there was a head of cotton fish to cook at noon. So I thought to make Bogra's special alu ghati with roo fish head.

First I boiled the potatoes. Then I mashed the potatoes well. After that, I cut onion and pepper and grind it with salt, pepper and turmeric. After that, the broken potatoes were mixed with grated fish and cooked.

IMG_20230509_152640.jpg

This is how potato ghata is made with fish head. Alu Ghati was as much fun to eat as it looked beautiful. I like Bogra's special Aloo Ghati very much. You will understand how fun it is when you eat it. You can make it at home and eat it.

IMG_20230509_152624.jpg

After finishing cooking in the afternoon, I took a bath. Then I prayed Zohar. After the prayer, we eat rice together. Then I slept a little. I prayed to get up in the afternoon. My mother in law is fasting. So I cooked fried semai for her.

IMG_20230509_152609.jpg

Later in the evening my husband came from the market. My husband is a cow doctor.He brought many medicines today. He will sell the medicines. The Power Fat that you see is fed to the cows, the cows are much healthier. He gives very good treatment. Many take medical care from him.

After dinner I fell asleep. So friends, stay well, stay healthy. And pray for me. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Allah hafeez
I'm @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

বোন,

আপনাকে আমি বলতে চাই আপনি অন্যান্য ইউজারদের ডায়েরী পোস্ট ভিজিট করেন যে তারা একটি ডায়েরী পোস্টে কেমন ফটো ইউজ করে এবং ফটোগ্রাফির সাথে বিবরণ কেমন হয়।

আপনার উচিৎ একটি দিনের বিভিন্ন সময়ের আপনার কিছু কার্যক্রমের ফটোগ্রাফির সাথে ডায়েরীগেমটি পর্যায়ক্রমে উপস্থাপন করা। শুধুমাত্র খাবারের ছবির মধ্যে একটি ডায়েরী পোস্ট সীমাবদ্ধ নই। কাজেই পরবর্তীতে একটি দিনের আলাদা কিছু ফটোগ্রাফির মাধ্যমে আপনি আপনার ডায়েরীগেম সজ্জিত করবেন এটাই আশা করি।

 last year 

ঠিক আছে ভাইয়া, এত সুন্দর করে বুঝিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ। এখন থেকে আপনারা কথামতো পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করব ভাইয়া।

Loading...

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

 last year 

আপু এই গ্রুপের ডিস্কোর্ড গ্রুপে সবার সাথে কথা বলবেন আপনার পোষ্ট লিখা নিয়ে । এখানে সবাই হেল্পফুল। আপনি সঠিক দিকনির্দেশনা পাবেন। শুভ কামনা রইলো।

 last year 

ঠিক আছে আপু কথা বলবো। এত সুন্দর করে আমাকে বলার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32