***Beef Roast Recipe with Potatoes and Raw Bananas.***//13-August-2023 //.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamu alaikum
Hello Everyone
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230813_180804.jpg

Dear Friends,
how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. Today I am here with a new recipe. Today I will share with you my Beef Gosta recipe with Potatoes and Raw Banana. Hope you like it very much.

Step:1

IMG_20230813_181454.jpg

First I took big potatoes to cook. Peel the potatoes and cut them nicely. Then wash the potatoes well. After that, I rubbed it well with little salt, pepper and turmeric powder. Then I fried the potatoes nicely in oil.

Step:2

IMG_20230813_181238.jpg

Now I have peeled and washed the raw bananas well. After that I cut it into round shape. After that I spread it with turmeric, little salt and pepper. Then put it in the oven and boil it with water.

Step: 3

IMG_20230813_181212.jpg

Now the bananas are well cooked. After that I fried the bananas nicely with oil. Fried bananas are also very tasty. I also ate a few fried bananas. It is great fun to eat.

Step:4

IMG_20230813_180837.jpg

Next I brought the beef. I washed the beef well. Then put the beef in the pressure cooker. Along with this, I mixed the chopped onion, pepper, salt and a little turmeric, oil and spices well with the batter. Then I put it in the pressure cooker for cooking.After a while the beef is cooked beautifully. Beef is ready to cook. Beef is very tasty to eat. I like beef very much. There is no one who does not like this beef. Hope everyone loves to eat beef.

Step:5

IMG_20230813_181048.jpg

Then I added masala batter, salt, equal amount of chili powder and a little turmeric powder to the pre-fried potatoes. Then I put oil in a pan on the stove. Put onion in oil. I fried the onions well. When it was fried, I added the spices. Grind the spices well. I gave fried potatoes in between and fried bananas. When they were grated, I gave them beef. After a while, my cooking started.

Step:6

IMG_20230813_180857.jpg

In the meantime, I cut two onions nicely. Now add oil to the pan. Then I fried the onions nicely in oil and made the beresta. I will serve this onion barista over the curry. Roasting the onion increases the flavor of the dish. I like it very much when the onion is fried in cooking.

Step:7

IMG_20230813_180804.jpg

I have already cooked. Now I took the curry off the stove. Now it's time to serve. Now I took the curries in a bowl. Then I served it nicely with onion grill. Here is my recipe for Beef with Potatoes and Raw Bananas.Then I had dinner with the whole family with the beef recipe. My husband was very appreciative. The recipe is very good. It was very fun to eat. Hope you will try it too. It will be very good to eat.

Dear friends, this is the end. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. And pray for me. Everyone will be by my side. I will try to share such beautiful recipes with you again, God willing.

Allah hafeez
Assalamu alaikum

I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13