***A beautiful village scene by the river flowing by my own hands***...22-November-2022.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum
Dear Friend's,
How are you all Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers. Today I drew a village scene. And I want to share this village scene on steemit platform to present it to you. I hope you will like it.

IMG_20231121_165526.jpg

All you need to draw:
1.pencils,
2.colored pencils,
3.cutters,
4.erasers and
5.scales.

IMG_20230828_180647.jpg

Step: 1

First I drew a river to paint the village scene. I planted beautiful flowers in the middle of a small river. I built many beautiful houses by the river. And in the river I drew a boat. A sailing boat drifts in the current of the river.

IMG_20230828_182424.jpg

Step: 2

Now I found another house on the other side of the river. The houses along the river look very beautiful. And beside the house I planted a palm tree.

IMG_20230829_090325.jpg

Step: 3

Now I set the sun beside the palm tree and planted a palm tree beside the river. Now that it is winter, sap can now be obtained from palm trees. I planted two banana trees behind the house. Plants give us oxygen to survive. So we should plant a lot of trees.

IMG_20230829_101109.jpg

Step: 4

Then I painted yellow inside the red sun. I painted red color on two houses beside the river. The houses in red look very beautiful. A raft of clouds appeared in the sky. It is very nice to see the clouds floating in the sky.

IMG_20230829_112520.jpg

Step: 5

Then I painted red and orange on the boat floating on the river. Then you can see Shapla flower in the river. I painted red color on that Shapla flower and green color on Shapla leaves. Now I painted paste color on the banana leaves near the house. Banana leaves look good.

IMG_20230829_113406.jpg

Step: 6

After that, there are small grasses next to the house and I painted them green and the grass flowers were painted red. On the other side there is a house in which I painted red and orange. There is a palm tree near the house, I made the palm tree beautiful and made art with green pencil.

IMG_20230830_002215.jpg

Step: 7

Then I painted blue color on the clouds in the sky. The clouds are floating. It looks very beautiful when the clouds run across the sky. Now I gave water to the river. As if flowers were floating in the river and boats were drifting.

IMG_20230830_115813.jpg

Step: 8

Then I painted blue color on the clouds in the sky. The clouds are floating. It looks very beautiful when the clouds run across the sky. Now I gave water to the river. As if flowers were floating in the river and boats were drifting.

After all, this is how step by step I finished my village scene art with my hard work and talent. Hope you like it very much. Everyone pray for me. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Everyone will be by my side. Best wishes to everyone, and thank you.

Allah hafeez
I am @shathi
From #bangladesh.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

আপনার গ্রাম বাংলার আর্ট টি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।অসাধারণ একটি প্রাচীন দৃশ্য মনে গেঁথে থাকার মত।খুব ভাল লাগলো। আশা করি আরো ভাল কিছু আমাদেরকে উপহার দেবেন।

 7 months ago 

এত সুন্দর করে বুঝিয়ে বলার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু। আশা করি আমার পাশে থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো আপু।

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6
Period2023-11-22
Result Club No

নিয়মিত পাওয়ার আপ করার চেষ্টা করুন। আপনি গত দুই মাস ধরে কোনো পাওয়ার আপ সম্পন্ন করেন নাই। অনুগ্রহ করে পাওয়ার আপ করুন এবং পূনরায় ক্লাব এ জয়েন করুন।

 7 months ago 

ঠিক আছে ভাইয়া অবশ্যই পাওয়ার আপ করব। আর এখন থেকে নিয়মিত পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করব।

 7 months ago 

You have drawn a very nice village scene. And you have tried very well to explain how to draw such a beautiful village scene with few materials. Also you have very nicely tried to discuss your drawing points step by step. And tried to show us how to draw this scene very easily. Anyway by reading your post I got to know how we can draw such a beautiful scene. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful drawing post with us. May you stay well and stay healthy. Best wishes to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for reading and explaining my post nicely. Hope you will be by my side like this and give me more encouragement. Best of luck to you bro.

 7 months ago 

Your art is very beautiful. A beautiful village scene. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful art with us. Wish you all the best.

 7 months ago 

Thank you bro for reading my post and replying so nicely.

 6 months ago 

বাহ আপনি তো খুব সুন্দর করে চিত্র অঙ্কন করতে পারেন আপনার চিত্র টা হচ্ছে একটা গ্রামের দৃশ্যগুলো সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন যেমন আপনার চিত্রে রয়েছে বাড়ি এবং বাড়ির আশেপাশে গাছগাছালি এবং বাড়ির পাশে নদী রয়েছে এবং নদীতে নৌকা রয়েছে এই দৃশ্যগুলো আসলে অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে এবং দেখতে পেলাম বাড়ির পাশে ফুলকা গাছও রয়েছে আসলে আপনার চিত্রটা আমার মনকে প্রফুল্ল করেছে। আপনি গ্রামের পরিপূর্ণ দৃশ্য তুলে ধরেছেন এজন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। পরবর্তীতে আরও সুন্দর পোস্টের অপেক্ষায় রইলাম। ভালো থাকবেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37