The diary game: 01-03-2023 ''The Special day''.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230302_092736.jpg

Hello Everyone
I am @shathi
From #Bangladesh

Dear friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am also very well with your prayers. Today I will share with you my diary game. Today's diary game was very nice. I hope you will like it.

Today I woke up in the morning and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. Then I wander a little outside. At that time I did some photography. I will show them to you now. You can see here a rose flower. I made this with tomato peel. First, I thinned the tomatoes with a knife and removed the skins. Then I twisted those barks slowly and made rose flowers. Look looks great. So I shared with you.

IMG_20230301_162401.jpg

The picture you see now is a picture of a jackal. This is how jackals hold on to trees. First the little muji comes out. Then a small jackal came out from there. See how beautiful it looks. The small jackfruit grows slowly and when ripe we can eat this jackfruit. Mine are very sweet. I will show you again when I grow up.

IMG_20230301_162337.jpg

Then the picture you see now is a picture of banana and bunch of bananas. I have two banana trees. From there a banana tree hit the tree and out came bananas. Raw banana curry is cooked and eaten. The bananas looked good. So I took the photography and shared it with you.

IMG_20230301_162440.jpg

Then I took the chicken out of the fridge to cook at noon. Then I washed the meat well. After that, add salt, turmeric, pepper, ginger garlic paste, onion and oil to the washed meat.

IMG_20230301_162427.jpg

Now I cut a sweet gourd for cooking. Sweet gourd is very fun to eat. Now add turmeric, salt, pepper, ginger and garlic to the sweet gourd. And I added a little jaggery to sweeten the gourd.

IMG_20230301_162456.jpg

Then I sauteed the sweet lout with onions and oil. After grinding, I added water to the broth. After that, I gave the meat that was cut earlier. Then my sweet gourd recipe with chicken was ready.Then in the afternoon I served this dish and my whole family ate it together. Honestly this sweet gourd recipe turned out to be very delicious.

IMG_20230301_162551.jpg

After eating and drinking in the afternoon, I take a rest for a while. Then I go for a visit to my cousin's house. Bhabi has a pomegranate tree there. The pomegranate tree has many flowers. It was very beautiful to see. So I photographed the flowers. And I shared it with you.

IMG_20230301_162531.jpg

A lot of pomegranates are obtained from the pomegranate tree. They are very sweet to eat. Pomegranate fulfills the vitamin needs of our body. Increases the immune system of the body. So we need to eat a lot of pomegranate.

IMG_20230301_162510.jpg

Then my sister-in-law's new mango tree has many beautiful buds. It is khirsapati mango. This mango is very sweet. It is mostly produced in Rajshahi. It is exported abroad as a GI product. This mango is more tasty, juicy and sweet.

IMG_20230301_210429.jpg

Then in the afternoon the dhuna tree was brought from my garden. Dhuna is separated from that tree.Then the dhunas are dried in the sun. Many recipes are prepared from this dhuna. After cooking the beef, if you fold the fried coriander, you get a lot of cents.

Then in the evening I cooked dinner and after praying at night I went to sleep. This is how my day went.

Dear friends, I hope you will like my diary game very much. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Ending here. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Allah hafeez
Assalamu alaikum

@shathi
From #bangladesh

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 61.219 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much bro for your valueable support.

 last year 

You had a great day, the food you cooked looks delicious. Your photography is beautiful. Your day's activity was great and thanks for sharing it with us.

 last year 

Thank you for your nice comments bro.

 last year 

Hello sister your post is beautiful but if you want you can make your post more beautiful.
Use justify code in your post and make your post more beautiful.

received_218007774137781.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32