Drawing Contest:- My favorite drawing is " A charming Scene of Sunset"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

png_20230919_102331_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings and love to all dear steemians!
Alhamdulillah, By the bless of Allah Almighty I am fit and fine. May Allah Peace be upon you to all members of this community. Drawing is my passion and I try to my best to take part in every contest of drawing belonging to any community. My purpose is to here that take part in this wonderful contest which title is

||Drawing Contest My favorite drawing is " A charming Scene of Sunset"||.
Thanks you dear much respected @mdkamran99 for organizing such skillful contest.

Sunset

I strongly love to see a charming scene of sunset. In this drawing I will show you a beautiful scene of Sunset. I shall also show you a mountain, a stream, two huts, two trees and some grassy area. I am very sure you will like it.

Material that I needed when I was drawing to guitar.

  • Eraser.
  • Clipboard.
  • White computer sheet.
  • Led pencil ORO.
  • Dollar black pointer.
  • sharpener.
  • Red, blue, yellow, green, brown colour.

IMG-20230919-WA0000.jpg

Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.

Let's start drawing with the holy Name of Allah Ta'ala.

Step 1

I start my drawing with the Holy name of Allah Ta'ala. First of all I drew two huts in my first move. This is very initial and simple step.

IMG_20230918_192345.jpg
Clicked by mobile

Step 2

In my second step I drew mountain, two trees, window in hut, stream and a path for stream. It is longest step of my drawing.

IMG-20230918-WA0015.jpg

Step 3

After the longest step 2 now I am step 3. In my step 3 I drew a shape of sunset. In this step I also drew a outline of huts, windo in other huts and highlights of stream path.

IMG-20230918-WA0016.jpg

Step 4

In this step I highlight my whole drawing and outline the whole drawing with different marker colours like red, green, black and and yellow.

IMG-20230918-WA0018.jpg

Step 5

This is my last step. In this I coloured the whole drawing to look more charming and attractive. Now my drawing is complete. You can see in picture which I have below.

IMG_20230919_083440.jpg

Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

This is the scene of Charmin sunset. I like very much to see the sunset. That's why I select this picture for my favourite drawing picture. In this drawing a beautiful stream flowing, mountains can be seen.
The other reason is that to select this, It is very close to nature.

What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?

I can't put into words the feelings I had when I was drawing this. I was very happy while making my favorite drawings and I am also thankful to them for giving me the opportunity to share my favorite drawings with them. I felt like the sun was setting right in front of me and it was only a drawing but not reality.

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to @azmat, @patjewell and @mashraf for take part in this creative contest.

Thanks to all who gave their costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Cute! It looks like just the perfect picture for the cover of a children's book. Peaceful, relaxed, and thankful for another day. Oh yes, and precise! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes for the contest, and thank you for the invite.

Thank you so much dear

 8 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.7 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-19
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 25 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Greetings @shahidalinaz
The two golden hours of the day are sunrise and the moment before sunset. You drew the sunset moment which is awesome. Good luck for the competition dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75