The Shopping Game -Season 7 |08-08-24|"My daily shopping".

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh brought by the honorable founder admin @ripon0630 sir. The name of the Contest is "The Shopping Game -Season 7 | Your Text" Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Yellow Red Vibrant Holiday Discount YouTube Thumbnail.jpg
Image Design by Canva

✅Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

Every day we have to buy something. Among these purchases most essential items as well as smart merchants. Although we don't buy smart items every day, we have to buy essential items every day. Today on 08-08-24 I purchased some such daily items for my family.
Daily necessities items are available in almost all the shops around us. I can say from my experience that the shops in our neighborhood have relatively high prices for each item. So today I have chosen Pagla Super Market for today's shopping. It is A huge market within Fatulla police station of Narayanganj district. The characteristic of this market is that almost every shop here is focused on selling more with less profit.

  • Biscuit:-
    I came to Pagla Bazar and entered the confectionery shop first. There are different kinds of biscuits. All the biscuits are very fresh. I buy a packet of biscuits from there. A packet of biscuits is 160 taka or 8 steems in the local shop. But I bought a packet of biscuits from here for 140 takas or 7.77 Steem.

IMG20240808192015.jpg

Biscuits1 packet140 Taka7.77 Steem.
  • Pens:-
    Then I went to the stationery shop. Here all the school items including school books, notebooks, pens, and pencils are available. The policy of this shop is to sell its items at fair price ie low price. It has a special reputation in the area for this policy. Whenever I need any item for kids, I choose this store every time and buy my essential products from here. Even today I bought a packet of pens for my daughter from this stationery shop.

IMG20240808192219.jpg

Pens6 pieces30 taka1.67 steem
  • Bananas:-

Today I bought a banana for my family. I choose a wholesale banana seller to buy bananas.

IMG20240808194317.jpg

Bananas8 pieces80 taka4.44 steem
  • Papaya:-
    Every day I have to buy some vegetables. I like papaya fry especially to eat with bread in the morning. Also, papaya is very good for digestion.

IMG20240808194552.jpg

Papaya1.5k45 taka2.5 steem
  • Soyabin oil:-
    Soybean oil is the most important item in the world. We cannot think for a moment without soybean oil when we cook any food. Today we have run out of soybean oil so I buy 2 liters of soybean oil from the local general store. I buy loose soybean oil to save some money.

IMG20240808234335.jpg

Soyabin oil2 ltr320 taka17.77 steem
  • Medicine:-
    There is no alternative to medicine for life-saving needs. Medicines have become my daily companion especially after I got physically ill a few days ago. Today I buy Omega-3 medicine from Medicine Corner.

IMG20240808210021.jpg

Medicine1 pata70 taka3.88 steem
✅Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

One thing I look for when buying my daily necessities is that the product should be fresh and the price should be low. That's why choosing the shopping place is very important. Due to the lack of this important place selection, many times we face financial losses.
I have talked to various shopkeepers and know from real experience that it is not enough to just buy the item. We have to buy the right item from the right place and with the right value. Then we will be able to buy good quality items as well as benefit financially.

I would like to invite three of my friends @shabbir86 @chathu13 @malikusmam1
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.6
Period2024-08-09
ResultClub100
 2 months ago 

@mdkamran99 vai, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

ভাই আপনি আজকে আমাদের মাঝে বেশ দারুন একটি পোস্ট লিখে শেয়ার করেছেন। দিনের সমস্ত কিছু পোষ্টের মাঝে উল্লেখ করেছেন। প্রত্যেকটি জিনিসের দাম বাংলা টাকা সহ এ স্টিমের দামে কনভার্ট করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

@kibreay001, thank you so much for reading my post.I am very happy to know that you choose my article.

 2 months ago 

It's nice to see your shopping diary game. You buy things with a lot of thought. Also today you went to your favorite market and bought the necessary things. It's nice. Also you bought some medicine because you were sick. Hope you get well soon and your I pray to Allah for health and your shopping was very good. It was very nice to read your post

 2 months ago 

@tammanna, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and for your beautiful comments on my article.

 2 months ago 

You are right we need them and we have to go to the market for shopping almost every day. You take medicine regularly to maintain good health. Wishing you good health. Your shopping diary game has been great. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

@selina1, thank you so much for reading my post and your beautiful comments on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72