The Shopping Game -Season 6 |14-06-24|"I made a shopping for my family".

in Steem For Bangladesh6 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh brought by the honorable Founder Admin @ripon0630 sir. The name of the Contest is "The Shopping Game -Season 6 | Your Text". Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Blue Minimalist Shopping Sale YouTube Thumbnail (6).jpgImage Design by Canva

✅Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

We have to buy many things at different times for our various needs. Just as our needs are endless, for example, the shopping I did on 14-06-24 I went to the market only to fulfill a need. But after going to the market, I had to shop for several items which were not within my budget. Today, the main purpose of my shopping was to buy a Pressure cooker. My wife has been wanting to buy a Pressure cooker for a long time.

IMG20240614174219.jpg

I chose a brand to buy a Pressure cooker. It is our local brand. Its name is the RFL-best Buy. I know the price of a Pressure cooker here is higher than in any other store, also I know if I buy from another store, it may be good or bad but if I buy from rfl-best buy then the quality will be 100% better. I can say from my previous experience that I have not lost in terms of quality by purchasing any product from here. So even today I give more importance to the quality of the product than the price of the product and I choose RFL-best buy to purchase my pressure cooker.
Although I know that the quality of the product here is good, I discussed about the product with the shop manager, I want to know about its quality, and after receiving a positive signal from him, I decided to buy Pressure Cooker from here.

IMG20240614174622.jpg

rfl best Buy is a big chain store. There are many desirable household items that I want to buy when I see them. Like my wife likes a vegetable cutter, I like a water bottle, and my younger son likes hockey sticks.
I am steadfast in my decision to buy all the items from here. One thing must be said here, I have said before that the product quality here is good but the price is a bit high. The proof of that is that a few days ago I bought three water bottles for 360 takas from the streets on the west side of Baitul Mukarram Mosque. The outlook was pretty good which is why I bought them. But after taking the water in the bottle, I could not drink that water, a bad smell was coming from the bottle. I realized that cheap things can never meet the quality. So today I bought a quality bottle.
This shop is fixed price. So, there is no haggling with any product here. I also did not try haggling.

IMG20240614174354.jpg

IMG20240614175045.jpg

IMG20240614175534.jpg

IMG20240614180137.jpg

Here are the items I buy is-

Pressure cooker1-piece2200 taka110 steem
Water bottle1 piece180 takas9 steem
Vegetable cutter1 piece250 takas12.5 steem.
Hockey sticks1 set150 takas7.5 steem

Went out shopping and bought some things according to everyone's choice but did not buy anything according to my daughter's choice. So, I decided to buy a dress for my daughter. We again entered another market. My wife saw the dress in different shops. If you like the price, you don't like the dress. It took a long time. Finally, I liked a dress in a shop. I bought the dress for a long time and bought two more salwar.

IMG20240614170708.jpg

IMG20240614171415.jpg

IMG20240614171730.jpg

Girl's dress1 piece950 Taka47.5 Steem
Salwar2-piece600 Taka30 Steem
✅Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

As the head of the family, I am directly involved in all the purchases. From my shopping experience, I can say that customers like us are not cheated by buying a product from a store where the price of the product is fixed. But where there is scope for bargaining, the customer is cheated by the price. Different prices are sold to different customers. Therefore, I try to select fixed-price stores for shopping. And if that is not possible, I prefer a store that is polite and seems that the shopkeeper can be trusted.

IMG20240614180700.jpg

IMG20240614181340.jpg

IMG20240614181343.jpg

IMG20240614195802.jpg

While doing today's shopping, I have chosen the fixed-price shop as well as the non-fixed-price shop. However, I prefer the fixed-price shop where there is no hassle.

I would like to invite three of my friends @kyrie1234 @deepak94 @simroy
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my shopping game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Your comments about shopping are really great and it's great to know something special about shopping from here and you give more priority to the stores for its prices and you feel very comfortable to shop from them. Your point is really very reasonable and it's mine. I like it very much

 4 days ago 

@tammanna, thank you so much for reading my post and your valuable comments on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51