The Shopping Game -Season 5||12-02-24||"Today I bought some ifter item"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh brought by the Honorable Admin @ropon0630 sir. The name of the contest is"The Shopping Game -Season 5||12-03-24||Today I bought some ifter items " Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Yellow White Bold Best AI Websites YouTube Thumbnail.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

Every day we have to buy some essential items. These essential items are usually bought from our neighborhood stores. And from my point of view, this is convenient for us. Because I have to do this purchase almost every day.
Today on 12-03-24 and the day Tuesday I went to the market besides my daily market to buy something special. The holy month of Ramzan has started. my children asked to go out to bring something special for them iftar.
I went to Pagla Super Market from the office. On the occasion of Ramadan, various fast-food shopkeepers have arranged Iftar items. All tempting food is arranged.
I visited a few shops. Bargained for various iftar items.

IMG20240312161303.jpgChicken porotaLocation

IMG20240312161535.jpgDifferent type of datesLocation

Today is the first fast of this year. Naturally, iftar items shops are crowded today. Iftar shops which have launched new iftar items are crowded.
Shopkeepers are trying to attract customers with their variety of iftar items. The number of iftar items is endless.
Chickpeas, Piazoo, Purple, Potato Chop, Halim, Various Dates, Egg Chop, and Kabab have various items.

IMG20240312161037.jpgCustomers bought fruits for ifterLocation

IMG20240312161323.jpgI am in the first food shop who sells ifter itemLocation

There are also various items with Nanruti. Such as vegetable Naan, Chicken Naan, Milk Naan, Madhuban Naan, and Biscuit Naan. Also, many different types of Iftar items cannot be finished by writing. Another essential item of Iftar is Jalapi. I saw some qualities.
I spoke to some people who came to buy iftar. I asked them about their feelings about fasting and iftar. They expressed important opinions about the current economic situation and the current market price.
However, I bought a few iftar items from pagla super market and my area.

My Ifter item which I bought.
Vegetable chop4 pieces40 takas1 steem
Piazu4 pieces40 Taka1 steam
Potato chops4 pieces40 takas1 steem
Chicken paratha1 piece100-takas2.5 steem.
Bundia0.250 grams70 Taka2 Steem
Muri1/2 kg40 takas1 steem

IMG20240312164326.jpgSome of my shoppingLocation

Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

Another thing I observed is that the price of each item is higher than before. The price of the same item that I bought last year at Iftar is comparatively higher. But the sale does not stop. As I am haggling in many shops due to the high prices, many people do not bargain at all. Buying and taking.
I realized that not everyone is from a middle-class family like mine. So, I have to check many shops for a little lower price, and for many people, the price is not an issue. Having a good iftar is the main thing.

IMG20240312161118.jpgI saw watermelon in the market but its price is so highLocation

Today when I came to buy Iftar, I realized an important thing. That is since ancient times, people of our country have a reputation as foodies. That is, no matter how bad our economic condition is, we are big heated to mind during the meal. This time we did not learn any miserliness Today's This is what happened to me at the Iftar market.

IMG20240312161949.jpg
I bought piaju and other ifter item from hereLocation
The prices at which each item is set are beyond the affordability of me and many like me. But I saw people happily shopping.

IMG20240312164141.jpgI bought muri from this shopLocation

It seems to me that they have no illusions about money as if they have promised to buy and sell whatever the price is today.

I would like to invite three of my friends @joinalabedin @yonaikerurso @tayyaba1997
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub100
 4 months ago 

@mdkamran99, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45