The Shopping Game -Season 4 ||10-01-24||"Today I bought a mop for my house"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh community. brought by the Honorable admin @ripon0630 sir. The name of the contest is "The Shopping Game -Season 4||10-01-24|| "I bought a mop for my house". Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

150.jpg
Image Design by Canva

👉Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

Shopping is a pleasure. We all shop according to our ability. Sometimes the shopping is done for love and sometimes they are for the sole needs of the family. The shopping that I did today is for the needs of my family.

121.jpg
Location

I went to the market with a plan to buy a mop and a water bottle. I found non-brand mops in several shops. I couldn't find the quality mop that I was looking for. Moreover, what they have is asking for more. They asked for a nonbrand mop at Taka 400. Or 17.39 Steem. I think the price is asking too much.
So, I go to the store of the famous company “RFL Best Buy” in Bangladesh. I have bought from here before. I like the environment here, and the quality of the jewels here.

111.jpg
Location

112.jpg
Location

👉Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

I went to the market today to buy a mop. I bought two mops earlier. I bought a non-brand which got spoiled in the middle of my month. Then I bought a mop of RFL brand.

119.jpg
Location

I managed to use it for almost two years. I calculated that buying branded products is more cost-effective than buying non-branded products. Although the price is a bit high, the brand's items are very comfortable and durable to use. “RFL Best Buy” is a famous brand in Bangladesh.

114.jpg
Location

I have never been cheated by buying anything from here. Even today I go to the “RFL Best Buy” shop with that belief in mind.

115.jpg
Location

The environment of the shop is very pleasant. RFL shop is a big store. Each and out of household item is available here. everything is neatly arranged. Customers can go around and buy the products they need. Each product has a rating on it. So, there is no fear of getting cheated by buying anything from here. A group of skilled staff is engaged to assist the customers in shopping.

113.jpg
Location

I like this environment very much. Shopping here is also a pleasure.
I think if you want to buy any product, you should look at the quality first.

117.jpg
Location

Then you will look at the price. I am saying from my experience that “RFL Best Buy” is the best in terms of quality, and also the best in creating shopping opportunities in a pleasant environment.

120.jpg
Location

Their usability is also amazing. “RFL Best Buy “ is best for buying essential items.

I invite four of my friends @dipara @rajusam @kidi40 @memamun
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my shopping game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Hi Shahid.

This is a good purchase. I hope it cleans all the floors efficiently :-)

 6 months ago 

@claudia, thank you very much for your comments.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me your valuable support.

 6 months ago 

You went to RFL showroom to buy necessary things. Then you bought your necessary things from there...

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI8.1 ( 0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-11
Resultclub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70