Recipes || "Delicious Homemade roasted chicken polao with boiled egg".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Bengalis are always attracted to delicious food. That's why there are many delicious spicy food stalls all over the country. There is no substitute for delicious food even for guest appears. Today I have come to you with such a delicious spiced food recipe. Today I will make a roosted-chicken and egg recipe. I hope you will stay with me and correct me if I make a mistake somewhere.

Main (2).jpg
Image Design by Canva

let's begin: -
Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Polao Rice (Kali Jira Rice)1kg
Chicken2 kg
Soybean oil1 cup (medium cup)
Chopped onion1 cup
Onion batter2 spoons
Ginger paste1 spoon
Garlic pastes1 spoon
Cumin pastes1 spoon
Liquid milk1 cup
Powdered milk3 spoons
Nutmeg1Pcs
Jayatri4-5 pcs
Poppy seeds1/4 spoon
Pepper1/4 spoon
Cardamoms4-5
Cinnamon3-4
Long4-5
bay leaves3 Pcs
Tomato Sauce1 spoon
Ghee3 spoons
Sour creamhalf a cup
Green chili8-10 pcs
Chili pest1 spoon
Almond paste1 spoon
Raisins8-10 pcs
Alubokhara4 pieces

1-1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

1-3.jpg
Image Design by Canva

sp.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Let's start to make delicious roasted chicken polao with boiled egg:-

  • First I cut two kg of chicken in pieces. Cut the pieces of meat to the size you like.
  • One bowl of onion finely chopped.

2-1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Paste all the spices that have to be made into a paste. (Ginger, Garlic, Nutmeg, Nutmeg, Jayatri)
  • Chicken meat has washed well.
    2-2.jpg
    Image Design by Canva
  • Mix ginger cup sour curd in washed meat and add salt as needed.

2-3.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Sieve 1kg Polao rice well through a fine sieve.

  • Now there is half a cup of soybean oil in the pot. I wait until the oil is hot.
    2-4.jpg

  • When the oil is hot, add 2 spoons of ghee.

  • Add half a cup of onion and keep stirring on medium heat

2-5.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • If the onion is fried (brown color), put it down.
  • Keep some onions aside and fry most of the onions in the pan.
  • Now put all the spices in the pan one by one.
  • Long 5 pieces,
  • Cinnamon sticks 3 pieces,
  • Cardamom 5 pieces
  • Nutmeg 1 spoon
  • Chili powder 1 tsp
  • Coriander powder 1 spoon
  • Pepper powder 1 spoon
  • Cumin powder 1/2 tsp
  • Garlic pastes 1 tsp
  • Ginger 1 spoon
  • Jaifal pest is little
  • Jayatri pest Samanna
  • Poppy seeds
  • Pepper powder is fine
  • Bay leaves 3-4 hours
  • Keep some onions aside and fry most of the onions in the pan.
  • Now put all the spices in the pan one by one.
  • Long 5 pieces,
  • Cinnamon sticks 3 pieces,
  • Cardamom 5 pieces
  • Nutmeg 1 spoon
  • Chili powder 1 tsp
  • Coriander powder 1 spoon
  • Pepper powder 1 spoon
  • Cumin powder 1/2 tsp
  • Garlic pastes 1 tsp
  • Ginger 1 spoon
  • Jaifal pest is little
  • Jayatri pest Samanna
  • Poppy seeds
  • Pepper powder is fine
  • Bay leaves 3-4 hours
  • Tomato sauce-1 spoon

2-6.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Grind the pepper well with 4-5 cloves.
  • At least 15-20 minutes should be used to grind the medium heat.
  • When it is well grated, put the meat mixed with curd in the pot.
    2-7.jpg
    Image Design by Canva
  • Now put some salt in the pot. Heat it on medium flame.

2-8.jpg
Image design by Canva

  • Heat another pan with half a cup of oil.
  • When the oil is hot, add ginger and onion to it.
  • When the onions are fried, sprinkle some onions over the roast.

2-9.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now I will give you half a cup of sour cream
  • Fry it on medium flame.

2-10.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • In a large bowl, chop 3 onions. Give enough oil.
  • When the oil is hot, fry the rice in it.

2-11.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Add 1.5 to 2 cups of water.
  • Mix the rice well with the water
  • Now add 3-4 chilies.
  • Add 2-3 bay leaves.

2-12.jpg
Image design by Canva

  • Sometimes you have to check if there is water in the rice
  • Put the mixture of liquid milk and milk powder in a bowl.
  • On the other hand, make sure that the meat is minced properly.

2-13.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • If the water of the rice is reduced or it becomes sticky, put half of the rice in a bowl. Then pour the minced meat into the bowl of rice. Now put the half-raised rice in the main pot.

2-14.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • This time I added 3-4 potatoes, 10-12 raisins, fried onions, and 3-4 capsicums.
  • Cover and burn for another 5 minutes.
    2-15.jpg
    Cooked by me
  • My delicious and fun Rooster Polao is ready.
  • Now I boiled three eggs and gave them time to serve. A fragrance is spreading all around.

2-17.jpg
Roosted chicken polao with egg is ready to eat.

We are crazy about spicy food because of this fragrance. And so I also made a delicious meal for my children.

2-18.jpg
With my son

Couldn't resist sharing with my steemit friends.I shared the recipe with you. Although you can cook better than me. Still, I want to share it with you. Tell me your opinion, how is my cooking. I have been waiting for your reply. And I am leaving now as of today. I wish you to be well.

Allah is Hafez.

@shahid76