Recipe|| "Homemade Delicious Mutton Biriyani"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. If you can do something different outside of the usual work, sometimes you feel happy. It is for this feeling that I sometimes cook and try to prepare the recipe of the food. I will not claim that my cooking or recipe is very good. But I must say that my cooking is edible.
Today I have come to you with a new recipe. Today I will cook biryani with Mutton meat. Let's show you how I cooked Mutton Biryani.

Recipe-M.jpg
Image design by Canva

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Mutton meat3/4 kg
Polau rice1/2 kg
Biryani masala4 spoons
Potatoes3 pieces
Sour curdHalf a bowl
Soybean oil1 bowl
Chopped onions1 bowl
Peppercorns4 Pieces
Ghee2 spoons
Ginger paste1 spoon
Garlic pastes1 tsp
Onion batter2 spoons
Long4 Pieces
Cardamom4 pieces
Cinnamon3 pieces.
Bay leaves2 pieces
Cumin powder1 spoon

1.jpg

Preparation: -
  • First, I cut three medium-sized potatoes.
  • Wash the potatoes well.
  • Now add enough soybean oil to a frypan.
  • If the oil is hot, the potatoes in it are not fried.
  • When the potatoes are half cooked, put them in a bowl.
  • Now put some amount of soybean oil in a pan.
  • While the oil is heating, wash the meat and let the water drain.
  • When the oil in the pan is hot, add some onions.
  • Keep stirring until the onion is fried. So that the onion does not burn.
  • Now I will give all the spices one by one. Add all the spices including ginger batter, garlic batter, cumin, biryani masala, and onion batter.
  • Now add half a bowl of sour curd to it.
  • Fry a little longer if all is given.
- Now add the previously washed meat.
  • Now I fry the Mutton mixed masala for 10-15 minutes on medium heat.
  • Stir the meat now and then so that it is chopped well
  • Now put soybean oil in another pot.
  • When the oil is hot, add a spoonful of ghee to it.
  • Now add some chopped onions to it.
  • Now add three green chilies, bay leaves, cinnamon, cloves, and cardamom to the washed Pilau rice.
  • When the onion is fried, pour the rice into it.
  • Mix the rice well with spices.
  • Now add the minced meat to the rice.
  • Mix rice and meat well
  • Now give the water in the pan as needed.
  • Then add the potatoes fried in the pan.
  • Cook on a medium flame for 15 minutes.
  • My cooking is almost done. Now add a spoonful of ghee to it.
  • As a result, a beautiful aroma will come out from here.
  • I am now ready to serve my mutton Biryani.

15.jpg
My mutton biriyani is ready

I took a picture with my homemade mutton Biryani.
16.jpg
I am with my Mutton biriyani

We always cook something at home. Although cooking is a difficult task, when everyone in the family eats with satisfaction, we don't remember the hard work anymore.

I am leaving today with a request to let you know how my recipe turned out.
Allah Hafez

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার রেসিপি দেখে মনে হচ্ছে এর টেস্ট ও অনেক হয়েছে। আপনি ছবির মাধ্যমে অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে লিখেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার রেসিপির জন্য।

 11 months ago 

দুর্দান্ত একটি রেসিপি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন। আপনার রান্নার প্রশংসা না করে থাকতে পারলাম না। আমার মনে হয় ফটোগ্রাফির যেমন সুন্দর হয়েছে। খাবারটি খেতেও ঠিক তেমনি ভালো হয়েছিল। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

আজকে আপনি আমাদের সাথে,, মাটন বিরিয়ানি তৈরি করার রেসিপি টা শেয়ার করেছেন। যদিও আমি মাটন বিরিয়ানি পছন্দ করি না। কিন্তু বিরিয়ানি আমার খুবই প্রিয়। আমি চিকেন বিরিয়ানিটা অনেক বেশি পছন্দ করি।

আপনার বিরিয়ানি রেসিপি এবং বিরিয়ানির ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে। বিরিয়ানিটা অনেক বেশি টেস্ট হয়েছে। অনেক বেশি লোভনীয় লাগছে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,, বিরিয়ানি রেসিপিটা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভালো থাকবেন,,, সৃষ্টিকর্তা অবশ্যই আপনার সহায় হবেন।

 11 months ago 

@rubina203 আপু,আপনি তৈরী করা রেসিপি নিয়ে অনেক সুন্দর মন্তব্য করেছেন।এজন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্নবাদ।

 11 months ago 

Greetings brother
I am very impressed with your cooking recipes. You cook great and share it for us step by step. Today's dish looks very tasty and delicious.

 11 months ago 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you very much.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.2 ( 0.00 % self, 46 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 95 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75
 11 months ago 

@mdkamran99 vai, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45