Papercraft||"I make a pencil box with board and color paper"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

▶️Assalamualaikum▶️


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.
▶️Introduction:-▶️

Friends, how are you all? I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to make a craft. My craft name is Pencil Box. This is a handmade pencil box.
So, let's see how I made the pencil box with a board and colored paper.

main.jpg
Image Design by Canva

text separator with logo.png

▶️Ingredients: -▶️
MaterialsQuantity
Color paper6 pieces
Ica gum1 piece
scissor1 piece
Puti2 pieces
Board1 pieces

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

text separator with logo.png

▶️Method of preparation: -▶️

First, do not cut a board.
Glue a colored paper on the board. It is shown below

2.jpg
Image Design by Canva
Now cut a board and glue a colored paper on it. As shown in the picture below.

3.jpg
Image Design by Canva
In the same way, cut some more boards and apply colored paper on all the boards.
It should be done in such a way that the board is not visible. This is how I make the outer side of the pencil box. Shown in the image below

4.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Now I will make a drawer inside the pencil box. For this, we cut some more boards into smaller sizes and covered them with colored paper.
Each board should be glued with super glue.
Sticking with gum will not make the box strong. So stick with super glue.
Shown in the image below.

5.jpg
Image Design by Canva
I made two drawers side by side with the same rule. It is shown in the picture below

6.jpg
Image Design by Canva
My pencil box is ready. It has two drawers. These drawers can keep small things like rubber, serpentine, etc.

7.jpg

And I can keep my pen, pencil, etc. in the drawer.
text separator with logo.png

▶️Conclusion:-▶️

Everyone has an interest in making something creative. I also have an interest in this creativity. I like to make something new. I am not as beautiful as the professionals. Still, the things I make are more valuable to me.

a.jpg

I have shown you how I made a pencil box with a board and colored paper.

Hope you like my creativity.
Waiting for your opinion.
Ending here as of today.
Allah Hafez.
@shahid76

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 27 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 90 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75
 11 months ago 

@mdkamran99, thank you very much for reviewing my post and declaring me as I am in club75

 11 months ago 

ভাই,
পেপার ক্রাফট পেন্সিল বক্স তৈরি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমি পেপার ক্রাফট তৈরি খুব পছন্দ করি। আপনার পেপার ক্রাফট তৈরি দেখা আমিও একটি বানানোর চেষ্টা করব। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66