My favorite age.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Contest:- What is your favorite age? What age do you want to go back to?
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum.
I am shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.
Today I will participate in a new contest by@msharif sir, of the Steem for Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest: What is your favorite age? What age do you want to go back to? I hope everyone will like my article.

What is your favorite age What age do you want to go back to.jpg
Photo Design by Canva
Image source

A person can't go back to his past life. This is the rule of Allah. A person can't go outside of this rule. Even knowing that sometimes when my current situation is weak, I say with regret, Oh! if I could go back to the previous time, Then I would have done this, I would have done that. There is no end to how much I speculate
about what I would have done to return to the past. Although none of this is ever possible.
Still, we love to dream, we love to see ourselves in our dreams.
I also dream, that if I could get my past back, I could go back to my past life, then I could make my life more beautiful, more comfortable.

How old do you want to go back to? Why do you want to go back to this age?

Although not possible if given a chance I would like to go back to my youth (17-25) years.
Because:
Although a tree needs to be taken care of when its seed is sown, it needs to be taken care of more when it grows. At this time, it needs to be fertilized, watered regularly, weeded, etc.

Our youth is like that seedling tree, youth is a time when he can understand good and bad, and feel what is right and what is wrong. The right decision at this age can bring a man to the end of success. So, if I can go back in time (17-25) I want to go to this time.

Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age?

Yes, I'm past that time.
At this moment in life, there is nothing to do but forget the past. The time of life which is called the best time, the time to build a life, the time which is most useful to establish oneself, that time was not happy for me.

At that time, I have to leave in a situation where I had no opportunity to exercise my thinking power.
From morning till night, I had to go to various jobs. The fact that I also have studied, that I also have a future and that I also need to be established was not an important issue for everyone. As a result of which I am going through this difficult life today. And at the same time, I want to go back to my youth if I get the chance.

Share with us what you would do if you could go back to this age.

No man can go back to life with hope. Still, if I had the chance, I would go back to the past and correct my mistakes.

Today I feel that time is precious, time does not wait for anyone, so I used to value time the most in the past. The golden time that I spent for the happiness of others, I used to do it for myself, even if I could spend at least half of the time spent for myself, I had the same thought to be established today.

Because hard work is never in vain. I used to educate myself with a good education. Because no success can be expected without education. I would make myself qualified for the present time.
Tell me how is my article. May you all be well. Best wishes to you all.
Ending for today.

I would like to invite three of my friends:-
@jollymonoara @ruthjoe @sadiaafreen

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me here bhaia. You has explain this topic so well.
Good luck to you bhaia. 😊

 last year 

@sadiaafrin apu, thank you very much for your valuable comments. wish you good luck.

 last year 

You are welcome bhaia. 😇

 last year 

শৈশবে আমরা সবাই ফিরে যেতে চাই ,শৈশবের স্বপ্নগুলো যদি পূরণ করা যেত তবে কতোই না আনন্দ হতো যা আজ বেশি মিস করি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43