Let's make delicious home made Khichuri.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum.
I am Shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh
.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah. The mood of Eid is not over yet, the holiday of Eid is not over yet, the sky is cloudy, and boys and girls are demanding to eat khichuri.

Special.jpg
Design by Canva
Usually, I cook something when I am at home. Khichuri is also my favorite food. So, I decided to cook Letka Khichuri today.

Presenting to you my cooked khichuri recipe:-
IngredientsQuantity
Paddy rice250 gm
Butter dal250 gm.
Ghee1 tablespoon.
Chopped onionhalf a cup.
Termaric powderHalf Tablespoon.
PepperHalf Tablespoon.
CorianderHalf Tablespoon.
Ginger Paste1 Tablespoon.
Garlic Paste1 Tablespoon.
Bay Leaf3 pcs
Soybeanoil half cup.
WaterAs needed.
Preparation and process:-

First of all, I take rice and daal from the boot. I mixed the rice and boot dal well and washed it.

Design by Canva

Then I put water in a pot with rice dal. Then I mixed it well with turmeric, pepper, coriander, ginger paste, and garlic paste.

Then I covered the pot with enough water along with bay leaves and salt. I covered the rice and dal that were not cooked. It took about 20 minutes to boil.

In another pan, I fried chopped onions and garlic in soybean oil. Fry until brown. Add fried onions and garlic to the boiled khichuri. I left it in the Chula on low heat for a while. The khichuri is almost done.

Before taking it out, add some coriander leaves and a spoonful of ghee and keep it on low heat for 5 minutes.

9.jpg
This is how I cooked khichuri at home for my children.

I know my cooking is not like the professionals. They won't be as teste. I sometimes cook for my children as a hobby. Anyway, I will be happy if you give your opinion.

Thank you all of you for viewing my post.

@shahid 76

Sort:  
 last year 

It’s looking so delicious and yummy. Thank you for sharing this yummy recipe bhaia. 😇
Wish you luck. 😊

 last year 

@sadiaafreen apu, thank you very much for your valuable comments. I often cook something for my child.

 last year 

You are most welcome bhaia.

 last year 

You are also welcome.

 last year 

Looks like it's been very tasty. Thanks for sharing the recipe. God Bless You.

 last year 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you very much for your valuable comments. Yes, this is the ordinary recipe but the test is excellent.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@steemcurator04 sir, thank you very much for upvoting me and supporting me on this platform. I will try my best to submit a good-quality post. thank you again, sir.

 last year 

@steemcurator04, Thank you very much for giving me an upvote by team 1. This upvote will help me to post new articles with good quality.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 20 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mostofajaman vai, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 last year 

@mostofajaman vai, thank you very much for giving me your valuable vote. It will help me to improve myself on this platform. Thank you again.

 last year 

@jollymonoara apu, thank you very much for upvoting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48