" Grasp all, lose all "

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh brought by the Honorable Moderator @mostofajaman. The name of the contest is" Grasp all, lose all " Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Add a heading (45).jpgImage Design by CanvaSource
There is no shortage of multifaceted people in our society. Enemies called friends are roaming around us. It is impossible to find out how many ordinary people have been completely calmed by them. I will try to shed some light on those masked people in today's context. I hope you will stay with me.

✅Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

I also fell under the hands of a masked friend. And I was also in danger. I never thought that my close friend would be unfaithful to me. Because of his unfaithfulness, I had to be shamed by many people. I had to be a liar.

image.png
Pixabay

✅Is there any way to know all these people

There is no definite way to recognize the enemies named masked friends until they are hostile. However, they have some symptoms. If you check those symptoms, you can find out their true identity.

  • These multifaceted people try to get close very quickly.
  • They act as if they are close or beneficial to me.
  • They try to stay close all the time so that they can grab my personal information quickly.
  • They feel unnecessarily intimate.
  • As proof of closeness, they try to do small favors to gain trust.
  • They show temptation in various ways like this. Then they do bad things as per the opportunity.

image.png
Source

✅How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

In the society where I live or where I work, there are people of different temperaments. Each person has different views and different feelings. I talk to everyone by my instinct and move with everyone.
But I talk because I have to talk. I don't get close to anyone easily and I don't let anyone get close. I know that my relationship with them is for work. I only make as many relationships as I need to do that work. I don't give anyone my personal information or want to know anyone's personal information.

image.png
Pixabay

In general, I do not express my feelings to anyone except the very close ones.
I want to have a good relationship with everyone I work with. I will get along with everyone. A bond of brotherhood will be created. But seeing the violence and hatred of people, I am afraid to get close to people. Still, I am hopeful. I can create a good relationship with you. People will also accept me as their true friend. A bond that will not have enmity, will not have violence, will not have pride. There will only be love and love. I have been waiting for that day.

image.png
Pixabay

✅Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

Presenting the story of a masked friend named Enemy that happened to me. Not too long ago. About 2022. A friend of mine was in financial trouble. He was going to take a loan from an NGO. But he couldn't find any guarantor. He shared this matter with me. We were very close friends. So I agreed to be the guarantor without thinking at all.
My guarantor gave him 100,000 taka. He paid his installments well for the first three months. In the fourth month, I suddenly got his mobile switched off. Once I came to know that he had left the house. After searching the news, I came to know that many other people in the area will get the money. And he faked everyone and ran away.

image.png
Pixabay

The NGO charged me from where I took the money as a guarantor. They said that I have to pay the money. I keep searching. But there is no trace of it. Now I have to pay that amount every month. But through negotiation, some discount is given from the profit amount and the principal amount.
I have done such a favor to another friend. I am the guarantor of a loan for him too. And the amount of that money is 300000 takas. I still don't know whether I will meet a friend or an enemy here.

I would like to invite three of my friends @robin42 @max-pro @haidee
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @shahid76, it is difficult to know when a person pretends to be friends and then scams you or mocks your trust, but we should not isolate ourselves either, we should just be careful with friendships.

Friend success in the dynamic.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI8.4 ( 0.00 % self, 167 upvotes, 122 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-04
Club status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66