Food for Mood | Season 4 |"My mood wants special delicious Nawabi Semie".

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh brought by the honorable Founder Admin@ripon0630 sir. The name of the Contest is Contest | "Food for Mood | Season 4 |Your Text". Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Orange and White Geometric Food Vlogger YouTube Channel Art (2).jpgImage Design by Canva

✅ What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

We eat almost all our food depending on the mood. Every time we get in the mood to eat some kind of food, then we express the desire to eat that food. Like today my mood is delicious nawabi semai food. All the items were present at home. I quickly make that food.

✅ What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

Special Making nawabi semai is a bit complicated but not very time-consuming. I am going to present this semai-making process to my steemian friends.

ingredients:-
Laccha semai300 grams.
Liquid milk1/2 liter
Powdered milk100 grams
Sugar200 grams
Cornflower3 spoons
Custard powder4 tsp
Ghee5 spoons
Raisins15-20 pieces
Peanuts10 Pieces
Nuts30-40 pieces

IMG20240529193111.jpg

Proccessing of Making Delicious Nawabi Semie
  • First, I heat the liquid milk in a saucepan.
  • Boil the milk well and thicken it. Now add powdered milk to the liquid milk. This will thicken the liquid milk quickly and the taste of semai will increase a lot.

IMG20240529193327.jpg

  • Now mix 3 spoons of corn flour in a bowl add it to the milk and keep stirring.
  • Now add 3 spoons of custard powder and sugar to the milk and stir frequently.
  • After adding everything, keep stirring till it thickens.
  • Care should be taken not to stick to the bottom of the pan.
  • This is the crème de la crème of our Nawabi Semai.
  • When the milk is well thickened I take it down from the stove.

IMG20240529203708.jpg

  • Now I put two spoons of ghee in another saucepan.
  • When the ghee is hot, I finely chop the walnuts and pass them through the ghee.
  • Now peel the peanuts and put them in ghee.
  • Along with that, the raisins are also fried well together in the saucepan.
  • When well fried I put it in a bowl.

IMG20240529201624.jpg

  • Now add 3 spoons of ghee to the saucepan.
  • Now fry 300 grams of laccha semai in ghee and 150 grams of sugar in it.
  • Keep stirring until the semai turns a little reddish.
  • When the semai is fried I take it off the stove.

IMG20240529202605.jpg

  • Now in a bowl spread 2/3 of the semai evenly.

IMG20240529204526.jpg

  • Now spread the prepared milk cream evenly on the semai.

IMG20240529205021.jpg

  • Now spread the rest of the semai on the cream.

IMG20240529205052.jpg

  • Finally, I add roasted almonds and raisins evenly.

IMG20240529205711.jpg

  • Special nawabi semai is ready within short time.

IMG20240529205711.jpg

IMG20240529205738.jpg

IMG20240529234735.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with my Nawabi Semai and presented it to you.

IMG20240529210031.jpg

✅ What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

The items I used to make nawabi semai are very common items so I usually have them at home. Still, if I don't have it at home and I want to eat it, I don't despair but buy it from the grocery store and make it.

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

I would request others to taste this delicious nawabi semai to improve their mood.
I strongly believe that those who are semai lovers will not like any other type of semai once they taste this semai.
The specialty of this semai is fried with ghee and set on the top and bottom of the bowl which is very crispy. And in between there is a delicious milk mixture that gives the semai a unique taste. That's why I recommend everyone to try this delicious and tasty nawabi semai.

I would like to invite three of my friends @aviral123 @m-fdo @hudamalik
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.3
Period2024-05-31
ResultClub100
 2 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

 2 months ago 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ, এত সুন্দরভাবে নবাবী সেমাই রান্না করার পদ্ধতিটা আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। যদিও লাচ্ছা সেমাই আমরা রান্না করে থাকি, আমাদের নিজেদের মতো করে। কিন্তু আজকে আপনার পোস্ট পরিদর্শন করার পর। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে এত পরিমানে ভালো লেগেছে। যেটা বলে বোঝানো সম্ভব না। ইনশাআল্লাহ অবশ্যই আপনার রন্ধন প্রণালী অনুসরণ করে। এই নবাবী সেমাই রান্না করার চেষ্টা করব। ভালো থাকবেন।

 2 months ago 

@rubina203 apu, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my recipe and your valuable comments.

 2 months ago 

Dear brother,
Your nawabi semai recipe looks so yummy. You are a good chef. Your decorating the serving dish is so great. Cook is an art. Thank you for sharing your wonderful recipe with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68