Drawing|| "I draw a delicious Ice cream scoop"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Ice cream is a food that is loved by everyone, young and old. You can't find anyone who doesn't like ice cream. I eat ice cream for various occasions, and festivals, even if it's a little hot. So, I tried to draw the ice cream that everyone likes, big and small. Today I will share with my Steemian friends how I drew my drawing. Hope you will stay with me till the end.

Purple Beige Retro Farewell Card (7).jpg
Image Design by Canva

Ingredients: -
Materialsquantity
White paper1 Piece
Sign pen in different colors6 pieces
Wax color1 packet
Color pencil1 piece
Scale1 Piece

81.jpg

Drawing processing:-
  • First, I draw the bowl that will contain the ice cream.
  • For this, first draw the upper part of the bowl.
  • Then draw the bottom part of the bowl.
  • Now let's design the bowl a little.
  • Now I draw three scoops of ice cream. I draw a spoon to eat the ice cream.
  • Let's design three ice cream scoops.
  • Also, design the spoon a little.
  • Now design my drawn ice cream with a sign pen.
  • My ice cream drawing is finished. Now I will paint.
  • First, paint a part of the ice cream with a green color.
  • Now paint another scoop of ice cream with a blue color.
  • In this way, I paint five scoops.
  • Now color the spoon with which I will eat the ice cream.
  • Now paint the ice cream bowl.

I finished coloring my ice cream.

67.jpg

  • This time I took a picture with my ice cream.

68.jpg

Conclusion: -

In terms of taste, ice cream is compared only with ice cream. Its taste is not available in any other food. I tried to draw that delicious ice cream on paper.

Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my Drawing. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68