Drawing|| "A terrible dengu mosquito"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Drawing is always a fun activity. Everyone wants to show their talent to others. Drawing is a good way to show their talent to others. And so today I made a drawing to introduce you to my talent. Hope you stay with me.

oo.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Introduction:-

The drawing I did today is of a dengue mosquito.
Dengue mosquito is currently a fear in our country. Even if someone has a little fever, we are worried that it is maybe bitten by a dengue mosquito.
Anyway, I am presenting the terrible Dengue mosquito through my drawing.

Ingredients: -
Materialsquantity
White paper1 Piece
Wax color1 packet
Sign pen5 pieces
Pencil1 piece

00.jpg

Preparation:-
  • First, I draw two lines on a white paper according to the rules shown below.
  • Now draw a semicircle on the line. This is the surface of the earth.
  • Now draw four circles according to the rules shown below.
  • At this stage outline a mosquito.
  • Now complete the size of the mosquito.
  • Now let's create an image of a mosquito biting the earth.
  • Draw a mosquito net in one of the left circles of the four circles drawn before and add a dustbin in the other.
  • Now add a dress and cleaning materials to the circle on the right.
  • Now let's draw some scenes inside the world.
  • Now I paint my image. First, I paint the dustbin.
  • Now I painted the mosquito net, the dress, and the bucket.
  • Now paint the inner part of the world.
  • I paint red as a symbol of a mosquito biting the earth and drinking its blood.
  • Now decorate the world with some more colors.
  • We mark the earth's land with green and yellow colors
  • Now I give a name to the image.
  • My picture is finished resizing and coloring.

F.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with my drawing.
    ff.jpg
Conclusion:-

The picture is drawn in a metaphorical sense. Mosquitoes do not bite the earth. Mosquitoes bite humans. I have used biting us as biting the earth.

I Hope you will like my drawing.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your drawing looks very nice. Jubilee has a sense of arrival. Thank you very much for sharing such beautiful drawings with us. Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

@rajusam, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 10 months ago 

welcome

 10 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. You have managed the steps very nicely. Later painted it. It was very nice to see your drawing post. Thank you. You will give us more such drawing in the days.

 10 months ago 

@rumanaafroz, thank you very much for your beautiful comments.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0.0
Period2023-10-11
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68