Drawing || "16th December-Victory day of Bangladesh."

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.
16th December is Victory Day. We got freedom on 16th December during the freedom struggle of 1971. We got freedom in exchange for the lives of thousands of freedom fighters. We pay our respects with flowers at the memorial. National memorials have been built to honor them.
Today I tried to draw a memorial in honor of those freedom fighters. And sharing it among my steemian friends. Let's see how I made a memorial in their honor.

aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Ingredients: -

|White paper |1 Piece|
|Wax color pencil| 1 packet|
|Signature pen|4 pieces|
|Pencil|1 Piece|
|Scale |1 piece|

Method of preparation:-
  • First I draw equal spots on a white paper.
  • Draw another long line along the center of the line.
  • Now let's draw the main structure of the memorial.
  • Draw seven lines on the right side of the structure. And draw seven lines on the left side.
  • Angle the lines a little.
  • These are the symbols of our seven heroes.
  • I have shown it through the figure below
  • On the left side of the memorial, we put our national flag.
  • Draw the national flag flying on a stick.
  • It is shown in the figure below.
  • Now draw some flower garlands at the base of the national flag. Flower garlands are given to pay respect to them.
  • The figure below shows that.
  • Now draw two triangles and a square in the middle of the monument
  • Design a little at the foot of the monument.
  • There are many trees behind the monument. They make the monument more beautiful. Here I drew those trees. It is shown below.
  • Draw three steps to climb the monument.
  • Let's draw a picture of the sun behind. Just as we got Bangladesh illuminated by the sacrifice of freedom fighters, the sun's light also illuminated the monument.
  • Now I decorate the monument. First I painted the national flag with a black sign pen
  • Next, mark all the lines thickly with a marker pen.
  • Now I decorate the sun with its traditional color red.
  • Now decorate the sky with a light blue color.
  • The blue color of the sky has also fallen on the monument. So I paint it light blue there as well.
  • Now decorate the national flag with colors.
  • Color the circle of the flag red.
  • The rest of the flag is decorated with green color.
  • The red-green flag is our national flag
  • Now paint the trees behind.
  • Now paint the two triangles and the square of the monument red.
  • The foot of the monument is also decorated with red color.
  • Now paint the bouquets.
  • It is shown below.
  • Now give the flower shape to the flower garland. Write the word 16th December in a bouquet.
  • Arrange all the bouquets one by one.
  • Finished drawing the memorial to honor the great martyrs. I gave a final image.

25.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with my drawing.

26.jpg

Conclusion: -

We can never repay the debt of the great martyrs. But we can follow their ideals. We can save them with our heads held high. I pay my respects to them today through this picture.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my drawing. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.5
Period2023-12-15
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

@pea07, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, Thank you very much for giving me support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44