Drawing ||"14th December-A day of martyred intellectuals of Bangladesh"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Drawing is always a pleasure. Drawing is a good medium to express one's creativity. A drawing represents a time or a situation very beautifully. Today I have chosen such a subject. It is 14th December 1971.
This day is a sad chapter in the history of the freedom struggle of our country. In December 1971, in the war of independence, the Pak invaders saw that it was not possible for them to win the war. Then they hit the spine of us. The famous intellectuals of this country were killed. We salute those intellectuals from the bottom of our hearts. We remember their sacrifices every year on December 14th.
I have tried to draw the monument where they are buried.
Now I am presenting how I drew that monument.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Ingredients: -
White paper1 Piece
Wax color pencil1 packet
Scale1 Piece
Pencil1 piece

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Method of preparation:-
  • First I draw two equal lines with a pencil down the middle of the paper.
  • Now let's draw the upper part of the Budvji cemetery. The upper part of the monument is not level. It is broken. I also drew the upper part in the same way.
  • There is like a window on the pillar or side. So I drew the square like a window.
  • On the right side is the black monument. I drew a shadow of it
  • Next to the monument is the national flag of Bangladesh rising. I drew the flag stick.
  • Now I draw the national flag of Bangladesh. Draw a circle inside the flag.
  • Now I draw another line a little lower.
  • Common people come forward with bouquets of flowers to pay tribute to the martyred Budwijibs.
  • So I drew the portraits of two people.
  • I draw a bouquet of flowers on both of their hands.
  • Now draw two trees on both sides of the monument. As if the trees are paying their respects.
  • Now draw another line according to the rules seen in the picture.
  • My drawing is almost finished.
  • Now I will paint.
  • First I painted the tree on the left green.
  • Paint blue on the tree branch on the right side.

  • Color both trees green.
  • The main part of the national flag of Bangladesh is green.
  • Now color the tree.
  • We painted the inside of the national flag red because our national flag is red green.
  • Now paint both trees.
  • Now paint the memorial yellow.
  • The monument window is open, so it will remain white.
  • Decorate the monument with black paint.
  • Now let's paint the head of hope to convey the spirit.
  • Now paint a few bouquets of flowers at the foot of the monument as a symbol of water.
  • Now paint the whole body of two people hoping to convey the spirit.
  • They both brought two bouquets of flowers and painted them.
  • Now give green grass to the foot part of the flag.
  • Paint the steps of the stairs
  • Now paint the path to the pillar with light soil. Now let's paint some birds in the sky.
  • With that my monument drawing and painting are complete.
  • The complete picture is shown below.

22.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with my drawing of the intellectuals' monument.

23.jpg
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Conclusion: -

As long as Bangladesh exists, no one can forget their sacrifices. Today, I present my love to them through this drawing.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my drawing. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, Thank you very much for giving me upvote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.0
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050
  • আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার ব্যবহার করে ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধি করুন।
 8 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, thank you very much for reviewing my post and for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54