"Drawing Contest📢: My favorite drawing is Village or City scene"-and I choose city scene

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from steem for Bangladesh Community brought by Honorable moderator @mdkamran99 vai. The name of the contest is "Drawing Contest📢: My favorite drawing is Village or City scene"-and today I chose city scene. This is a very fantastic topic. Thanks to steem for Bangladesh, and again thanks to @mdkamran99 vai for bringing this contest to us.

1111.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.
  • Now I am going to present how I made my city scene
Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece
Wax color pencil1 box
Color pencils4 pieces
Pencil1 Piece
Scale1 Piece
Preparation: -
  • First, a bench will come to sit in front of the city house in the garden or on the side of the road. The bench size is given in two steps below.
  • Now add a lamp post next to the bench.
  • I give three lamps on a lamp post. its shown in the below
  • Now let's make a design of the bench.
  • There are few trees in the city area but still, there are some trees so now let's draw the trees.
  • Draw the tree completely.
  • Draw suitable buildings for the city. Below are the steps
  • Now decorate the tree with a little design.
  • And give the tree its full form with colors.
  • Now paint the lower part of the tree.
  • Paint the lamp post as shown in the below steps.
  • Let's paint the first building of the building. The following steps show it
  • Paint all the buildings one by one.
  • It is shown in the figure below.
  • Paint the open space between the building and the road.
  • Now mark on the building to determine the sky. Shown in the image below.
  • The view of the city of area, which I made, is finished.

9.jpg

  • A picture of me and my brother with a view of the city.

10.jpg

Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

Drawing is a creative activity. I have been drawing a little since childhood. It gives me a lot of pleasure. When I have time between my work, I try to do a drawing. Not that I am good at drawing. My drawing is not very good. I don't do it to show anyone, so I draw whatever I want when I feel like it. Drawing Makes me feel better.
I see my younger son has also become a fan of drawing. I am presenting one of his drawings to you.

0000.jpg

What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?

The joy of creating a drawing is found. This joy cannot be expressed in words. The joy of it can only be felt. Still, I will say that after a drawing is finished, I look at the creation for quite some time. Try to feel its happiness.
I think I could have done better in drawing if given the right opportunity at the right time. Finally, I will say that after drawing, I feel an inexhaustible happiness.

Conclusion: -

Nothing is impossible if you try. If you try to draw, you can make it very beautifully. You can enjoy the joy of creation. You can find endless joy.

Thank you all for reading my post.
I am inviting three friends @artist1111 @albenis @mahadisalim @memamun
Wishing you all good health.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Made a beautiful drawing with several colors. Well I like it. Drawing yourself and teaching your child to draw. Pretty good stuff. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

@ shahariar1 vai, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings @shahid76
You have drawn a city scene very nicely. Building trees, lampposts and a sitting bench have all been great.
You have drawn a city scene very nicely. Building trees, lampposts and a sitting bench have all been great.

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib thank you very much for your valuable comments.


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 8 months ago 

@m-fdo mam, Thank you very much for giving me an upvote and support. I always try to post with good quality content. This support will motivate me to improve my skills.

 8 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. You have captured the beauty of the city very beautifully in your drawing.Best wishes to you.

You drawing very well.Good luck.

 8 months ago 

Excellent drawing sir. Day by day your drawing poly is getting nicer. So the way you describe your drawing step by step, I think anyone can draw exactly like you by looking at your description of drawing. I wish you success in the competition.

 8 months ago 

shahariar1 ভাই,আপনার প্রশংসা শুনে আমি আবেগে আপ্লুত। এত বড় ক্রেডিট নেওয়ার যোগ্যতা আমার নেই।তারপরও আপনার প্রশংসা বানী শুনে আমি কাজে আরো বেশী প্রেরনা পাচছি।ধন্যবাদ আমাকে সাপোর্ট দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99