Craft||"I made a beautiful school bag for my child"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Every human being has some creative talent inside him which he does not express in society but he expresses it for entertainment in the family.
I use the little talent that I have to entertain my children. I have made a craft to entertain them. New Year has started. They will go to class with new books in new classes. But they need momentum to take books.
I have created a school momentum to make them happy. I will present to you how I created that momentum. Hope you will stay with me.

54.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Ingredients: -
--
Color paper3 pieces
Scissor1 Pieces
Ica gum1 Pieces
Sign pen2 Pieces
Scale1 pieces
Pencil1 pieces
Method of preparation:-
  • First, mark a task in a few steps.
  • I also fix the sizes with pencil and scale for marking.
  • Now fold the paper according to the size marked earlier.
  • After folding it will take the shape of a school bag.
  • Now I close it with ica gum in one part.
  • Carefully stick with gum so that it does not open.
  • Allow a few minutes for the gum to dry.
  • It is the main part of my school's velocity
  • The upper part of the velocity will be open.
  • Now cut a yellow-colored paper evenly.
  • Cut this paper smaller than the front of the school bag I made.
  • Draw a human image on the paper and stick it with gum.
  • Now cut a piece of paper and stick it with gum for the back part in the same way.
  • Now make two loops to stop the speed. And put it with gum.
  • Now let's create a book as a book sample. I design that too.
  • Now put the book and pencil inside the bag.
  • Now make a handle to catch the velocity and attach it with gum.
  • Now I can use the velocity.

15.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with my craft

16.jpg

Conclusion

Creativity all the time. Gives mother joy. Whenever I get time, I try to make it according to the needs of boys and girls. Even today this craft is made to entertain them.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my craft. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47