Craft || "I made a beautiful paper watch for my son"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. There are many mediums to express creativity. Among them, crafting is an art. Today I made such a beautiful craft for my little boy. I made a paper watch for him. I hope you like my craft.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now let's see how I made the craft.
Ingredients: -
--
Color paper3 pieces
Scale1 piece.
Sinepen1 piece.
Gum1 piece
Pencil1 piece
Method of preparation:-
  • First, I cut a piece of colored paper according to the size shown below.
  • Now fold the paper diagonally.
  • Now fold the paper one more time.
  • Now cut the paper from both ends as shown below.
  • Now fold the paper.
  • As shown in the figure below.
  • Now take another piece of paper and cut it according to the size shown below.
  • Now fold the paper evenly.
  • It is shown below
  • Now again I cut the folded paper evenly.
  • Now take another piece of paper and fold it according to the rules shown below.
  • Now put the paper with gum
  • This will be my watch belt.
  • Now draw an emoji on the folded paper.
  • Glue the white paper under the image. This is the main part of my watch.
  • Specify a time in the white area.
  • Now put the main part of the watch on the previously made rubber belt.
  • I finished making my watch.
  • Now I gave the watch which I made to my son.

21.jpg

  • I took a photo of my son when wearing the watch.
    22.jpg

  • This time, me and my son were filmed together with the craft which I made.

23.jpg

Conclusion:-

Creativity represents a person's personality well in front of people. If it is done with children then they will also be interested in creativity. With that in mind, I took my son and made this craft for him. I hope my son will be creative from here. Everyone, please pray for my child.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my drawing. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

The paper clock you have made is really beautiful and you have presented it very nicely. The presentation process you have done step by step is very nice.

 8 months ago 

@tammanna, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 8 months ago 

Wow! The paper watch is really beautiful.

 8 months ago 

@meheruntinni, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 8 months ago 

Crafts play a big role in our country. I am so happy to see Ahna's handiwork. Thanks for sharing such a nice post with us.

 8 months ago 

@mamun442390, Thank you very much for giving support

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.4
Period2023-12-22
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58