Contest Steem For Bangladesh : "My Father"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.
My steemit user name is shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. A new contest organized by @mostofajaman vie is here titled "The father". Thanks a lot, to “steem for Bangladesh” for coming up with such a wonderful contest. I am personally honored to participate in this contest. I have never had the opportunity to talk about my father in my life. Thanks a lot, to “@mostofajaman vie” for giving me that opportunity. Hope you will like the article.

1st.png
Design by Canva

What does the word father really mean to you?

It is impossible to evaluate a father for a child, the value of a father cannot be understood, it cannot be explained in writing, still I will say two things about my father today.
Father is a banyan tree:
Just as one can be calm under the banyan tree, so one can be calm under the shadow of the father.
Problem-Solving: -
Father is the center of all problem-solving. There is no problem that Father does not solve
Ocean of love: -
Just as the ocean has no edge, so does Father's love have no edge, bound by the bond of infinite love.
Educator:-
Father is the real teacher, we get all the education on the part of life from father.
Father is the true friend of the child.
father is the backbone of the child.
Father is medicine to stay healthy.
2nd.png
Design by Canva

Describe and picture beautiful moments spent with father.

Father's company, father's love, father's affection, I got very little. Because when I was 10 years old, then my father died. So I cannot post my father’s picture. But I still can't forget my childhood days. I am number 6 among five brothers and two sisters. I saw that my father always kept me with him. He bathed in the river with me. He went to the market with me, he prayed with me, and he sat down to eat with me. Today I can realize that this was the love of my father. Dad always kept me by his side because he loved me, and kept me in the bond of love.

3rd.png
Design by Canva

Tell us about the greatest lesson and gift you received from your father.

The most important thing for a child to learn is from his father. Even though I got close to my father for a short time and I myself was young, still I have not forgotten one of his teachings, I recite my father's teachings on my way, and I feel that father is always with me. My father always judged himself. You will understand by giving a small example. One day one of my brothers had an argument with another, at one stage a stick hit the brother's eyes, and blood came out, father came quickly after getting the news, and the first thing he did was to discipline the brother. His comment was, you must have done something wrong, and why did you do that mistake, everyone demanded justice for that son, but my father did not agree. He said that his own son must have done something wrong before, otherwise, why would there be a quarrel, That is why he will not judge someone else. This is how my father used to find out his own mistakes and also solve them. My father always advised me to be patient in danger and told me to trust in Allah. My father liked to speak slowly. No one heard to speak loudly, if any problem arose, he would solve it by speaking slowly with a cool mind. Even after all these years, I still feel like I heard the words from my father that day, but 37 years have passed by. Dad's words are in my blood, I am trying to follow my father’s lesson. I feel that my father is always with me.

4th.png
Design by Canva

Discuss how important the parents are in the world from your perspective.

The importance of parents is immense in the life of every child. Children learn to walk, learn to play, learn to know themselves, learn to understand, and learn to value others. Tried Without the help and cooperation of parents, they do not get a good idea about the human qualities of love, affection, tenderness, and compassion. So, the importance of parents in a child's life is undeniable.

5th.png
Design by Canva
I will invite three of my friends to share their important opinion about their father.
@mahadisalim @hasina78 @aatik
Thank you very much for reading my article. Hope you will like this and support me.

Sort:  
 last year 

আপনার লিখায় আপনার বাবার প্রতি আপনার ভালবাসা ফুটে উঠেছে। আপনি খুব ছোটবেলায় আপনার বাবাকে হারিয়েছেন। আল্লাহ্‌ আপনার বাবাকে বেহেস্ত নসিব করুন। শুভকামনা রইলো।

@hasina78

 last year 

আপু,আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ। বাবার অভাব যার নেই সেই উপলব্ধি করতে পারে।আপনাকে আবারো ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

ভাই, invite করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার বাবা নিয়ে লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। বাবা মানে কি আপনার লেখায় ফুটে উঠেছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার বাবা নিয়ে লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

ভাই,আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ। বাবাকে নিয়ে দুই একটি কথা বলতে পেরে নিজেকে ধন্য মনে করছি।আপনাকে আবারো ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47